Originally posted by tare:
tat means opp the mac? cos too long nvr go thr liao :P
yah.. dunno if the mac still there.. coz they've demolished a huge lot of things there to build a mall..
let's just say it's the "flats" that side...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what a slow day in the office
how u all tahan working everyday
well typically we switch off =D
$#@&*6%$32%678##222@#$% software ^%432*^%@
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what a slow day in the office
how u all tahan working everyday
dun ask me.. i used to work 6days a wk with 2 jobs... >.<
6 days a week, 2 jobs
wah, like time consuming
dun ask me.. i used to work 6days a wk with 2 jobs... >.<
i'm not really pushing myself that much at work these days and yet i'm constantly tired. and losing weight.
microshit?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:6 days a week, 2 jobs
wah, like time consuming
it's not time consuming.. it's freaking tiring... >.<
just got back from granny's place for lunch ,.....
they had that monthly taoist thingy going .... chicken and duck and pork and assorted offerings .....
I love her boiled chicken more than any kway png chicken .. ![]()
did you breathe on it? ![]()
i'm not really pushing myself that much at work these days and yet i'm constantly tired. and losing weight.
you're lucky. wish i could lose weight easily. hmmz then again you exercise tonnes and eat like a bird..........
well .. i noticed someone else here's lost quite some weight recently too ... sexy .. ![]()
and no .... it's not me ! .....
Originally posted by the Bear:did you breathe on it?
Originally posted by hisoka:microshit?
spss
let me go check out what's on tv.
so boring
or should i go nap.
Originally posted by Fatum:well .. i noticed someone else here's lost quite some weight recently too ... sexy ..
0.o who is it that you've been having dates with around here?
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. dunno if the mac still there.. coz they've demolished a huge lot of things there to build a mall..
let's just say it's the "flats" that side...
The mac's gone. Kaput.
It shifted to another location nearby.... a bit out of the way.
In any case, the only thing I'll ever eat at McCrap is their hotcakes.
Originally posted by Fatum:well .. i noticed someone else here's lost quite some weight recently too ... sexy ..
omg! u're eyeing on av??!!
omg!!!! cassie got love rival?
i am so straight, they can use me as a sundial .... ![]()
who? o.O
*kicks both tare and hisk into cauldron and lights a fire*
Originally posted by hisoka:omg!!!! cassie got love rival?
what's it gotta do with me???? thank goodness i cam ein here just in time...otherwise spend tons of time running thru pages and pages.
doesn't matter who .....
I'll still be looking for an MOB anyways ..... ![]()
i think if you stop the silly [pardon the pun] diets you're putting yourself in, it would help tremendously.