is fatum eyeing ah juice since she's the only other person here who lost weight? o.O
Originally posted by av98m:is fatum eyeing ah juice since she's the only other person here who lost weight? o.O
club30 is now offically matchmaker club ![]()
spss
ahhh.. SPSS...
the stupidity of my organisation with this...
my then boss, fought tooth and nail for this program
after that, i was nominated by the boss to use this program.. they sent me for a fricken expensive training course for it (i've forgotten it all by now) and came back.. did the installation to the PC..
then the next day, i got my transfer letter ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
club30 is now offically matchmaker club
you think ah fat and ah juice will make a good couple? ![]()
(damn it feels good to stir some shit of my own)
Originally posted by Fatum:
i am so straight, they can use me as a sundial ....
sundial? kinda useless if it is like an eclipse happening ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
ahhh.. SPSS...the stupidity of my organisation with this...
after that, i was nominated by the boss to use this program.. they sent me for a fricken expensive training course for it (i've forgotten it all by now) and came back.. did the installation to the PC..
then the next day, i got my transfer letter
having some $%^&I*#@ license code update problems with it now.
ahhh.. SPSS...the stupidity of my organisation with this...
then the next day, i got my transfer letter
SPSS? that's a pretty dumb statical program but somehow became an offical program for the gahmen bodieseven during my time ![]()
I spent most of last night and this morning trying to make a native unix app run on windows .....
that stupid piece of open source turd's still thinking it's running on unix .... ![]()
you think ah fat and ah juice will make a good couple?
but i'm showing more concern for you
sundial? kinda useless if it is like an eclipse happening
i'm woking on my first offical ziwei consultation and it's taking me weeks to analysis and to write out the analysis ![]()
you think ah fat and ah juice will make a good couple?
my poor juice... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nope
they are 2 singaporeans from a foundation based in thailand that provide relief for the Laos Hmong refugees
they don't have any nice photos, so i decided to do some stylised ones.
anyway the news and magazines are trying to interview them but they haven't replied yet. haha~ at the same time at least with these, they have proper prints to give to the mags instead of passport photos
the photos u see are the ones done for dun, i have the proper looking ones here
Haven't been to your site for a while, you've got some nice stuff in there!
Originally posted by av98m:is fatum eyeing ah juice since she's the only other person here who lost weight? o.O
hmmz, given how he knows she lost weight and that she's now very hot........ got things brewing?
4th couple from club30 members le wor, or at least in recent club30
Originally posted by Fatum:
i am so straight, they can use me as a sundial ....
u're not straight!!! u're curvy!!! wahahahhaha... okie okie...
the only gals tat are losing weight ard here is... .... ah blue and cassie....
Originally posted by Ferret:my poor juice...
you are saying fatum is a waste??? ![]()
I'm outta here .....
I'm getting ganked left right and center ... ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz, given how he knows she lost weight and that she's now very hot........ got things brewing?
4th couple from club30 members le wor, or at least in recent club30
i'm still single ![]()
and ... I never said anything ! ... ![]()
*slams door ....
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm outta here .....
I'm getting ganked left right and center ...
silence means consent?
Originally posted by Fatum:and ... I never said anything ! ...
*slams door ....
Awww, shy already....
Originally posted by Fatum:and ... I never said anything ! ...
*slams door ....
fatums in the denial stage?
did fatum left cos he's shy abt the whole thing?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i'm still single
letme count off hor:
tare and keii,
bear+zora
av+cassie
fatum+juice
hmmz actaully got 1 more: av + pika.