Originally posted by Fatum:and ... I never said anything ! ...
*slams door ....
one needle see blood! o.O
Originally posted by SevenEleven:SPSS? that's a pretty dumb statical program but somehow became an offical program for the gahmen bodieseven during my time
SPSS..
in the right hands, it was amazing.. the then-boss was a statistician by training.. in fact, his job title was "Statistician"
he was going to start teaching me how to use our database through SPSS to find whatever we needed to find.. but alas, i was transferred ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:letme count off hor:
tare and keii,
bear+zora
av+cassie
fatum+juice
hmmz actaully got 1 more: av + pika.
you're very dead ![]()
tare and keii,
bear+zora
av+cassie
fatum+juice
me and cassie not a couple.
me and pika also not a couple. ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
you are saying fatum is a waste???
its just so... tragic... ![]()
me and cassie not a couple.me and pika also not a couple.
not yet???
tare and keii,
bear+zora
av+cassie
fatum+juice
av pika cass is not couple...
is triangle...
tare and keii,
bear+zora
av+cassie
fatum+juice
fatum + juice... erm... sound like fat juice? o.O
av + cassie + pika + shaggy sheep... omg 4some o.O
I can feel love is in the air... ![]()
me and cassie not a couple.me and pika also not a couple.
notice how av didn't
at being a couple with cassie? v![]()
Originally posted by tare:
notice how av didn'tat being a couple with cassie? v
u post faster than me...
Originally posted by Ferret:av pika cass is not couple...
is triangle...
hmmz, it hought was av and pika first then later av switch to cassie? you mean it's concurrent?
fat-juice............... ![]()
OMFGWTFBBQ
CB
why are they showing gold on 3 channels on TV
wth? ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:afternoon….
Just got back from my overnight road trip to the rural area… So did I miss anything? Did I read av + cassie = couple?
my dear think you missed out the "not" in your post.
I smell so much stirred shit in the air
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wth?
fat juice not nice rite? dun take dun take... take ah gui! ![]()
my dear think you missed out the "not" in your post.
me think u missed out the "yet" in ur "not" ...
let me do this again
me and yellow rat not a couple ![]()
me and cassie also not a couple ![]()
me and the sheep lagi not a couple ![]()
happy?
*me walks in*
Hmmm? What did I miss while I was gone?
fat juice not nice rite? dun take dun take... take ah gui!
oh yah. ah gui is more yandao, and has more hair ![]()
fat juice not nice rite? dun take dun take... take ah gui!
hanor .. ![]()