oh yah. ah gui is more yandao, and has more hair
is the amt of fur a criteria ? ![]()
hanor ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hanor ..
poor ah fat will be so heartbroken ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hanor ..
-suspicious eyes-
is that a... yes ?
Originally posted by Ferret:-suspicious eyes-
is that a... yes ?
/stabs ferret's eyes with toothpicks
Tsk. Where is the support for your fellow club 30-ian ??
Originally posted by Ferret:is the amt of fur a criteria ?
this one is up to the individual. but I'd think its better to have a full head of hair than half a head of hair. ok, I fail this requirement myself. haiz. ![]()
poor ah fat will be so heartbroken
the feng shui man says his 红鸾not here yet coz his house haven't renovate
Originally posted by fudgester:*me walks in*
Hmmm? What did I miss while I was gone?
summary:
1) fatum think ah juice sexy, but ah juice prefer ah gui cos he more yandao and has more hair...
2) av + cassie is NOT a couple .... yet... v![]()
who's ah gui?
*me brings out the popcorn*
*sits back and watched the Club 30 drama unfold*
poor ah fat will be so heartbroken
his heart is well protected by fats, won't broken so easily de lah
who's ah gui?
a good looking guy from another subforum (is it UOC?) that has been linked to ah juice by other shit stirrers in the past ![]()
this is so exciting....wondering who's next? ![]()
Originally posted by SpeedStar:this is so exciting....wondering who's next?
come out and meet us and we can also help you ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
summary:
1) fatum think ah juice sexy, but ah juice prefer ah gui cos he more yandao and has more hair...
2) av + cassie is NOT a couple .... yet... v
like that you'll have loads of combinations with so many people in club30. i forgot the maths equation for that...is it 2^the number of people in club30?
a good looking guy from another subforum (is it UOC?) that has been linked to ah juice by other shit stirrers in the past
now then i realise there are so many shit stirrers.. not only in club30s .. in UoC too!!!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
come out and meet us and we can also help you
yah, i have been talking to fatum to meet up ard 1 yr ago but was never successful. ![]()
And thks for the offer, I dont want to end up with a mutant, yellow rat or some other weird talking bus hahaha ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:like that you'll have loads of combinations with so many people in club30. i forgot the maths equation for that...is it 2^the number of people in club30?
the equation is = 缘纷= 天时+ 地利+ 人和
Originally posted by SpeedStar:
yah, i have been talking to fatum to meet up ard 1 yr ago but was never successful.And thks for the offer, I dont want to end up with a mutant, yellow rat or some other weird talking bus hahaha
ppl here are but fun loving genuine human ![]()
yah, i have been talking to fatum to meet up ard 1 yr ago but was never successful.And thks for the offer, I dont want to end up with a mutant, yellow rat or some other weird talking bus hahaha
You talk as if there are no decent women on the forum lol.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:now then i realise there are so many shit stirrers.. not only in club30s .. in UoC too!!!
say until like dat... u dun want yandao gui meh? :P
Originally posted by SevenEleven:ppl here are but fun loving genuine human
I guess u know I am joking lar. Will love to meet the guys here...hope I will have the time to meet u guys soon :p
PS: I love to eat too ![]()
I guess u know I am joking lar. Will love to meet the guys here...hope I will have the time to meet u guys soon :pPS: I love to eat too
i'm single ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:like that you'll have loads of combinations with so many people in club30. i forgot the maths equation for that...is it 2^the number of people in club30?
come to think of it......ah fat and the banana also have thi thing for each other leh....been going on for years.
wait, has ah lau been losing weight? could ah fat be referring to the banana? o.O