Originally posted by choco B:
You talk as if there are no decent women on the forum lol.
Hello fellow heng hwa fellow mate...no lar, its just that ppl in the forum tend to matchmake with the same sex leh, dun know why leh? ![]()
come to think of it......ah fat and the banana also have thi thing for each other leh....been going on for years.
wait, has ah lau been losing weight? could ah fat be referring to the banana? o.O
boh equation leh! ![]()
Originally posted by SpeedStar:Hello fellow heng hwa fellow mate...no lar, its just that ppl in the forum tend to matchmake with the same sex leh, dun know why leh?
yesh...heng hua lor mee !!! ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
boh equation leh!
you don't know about ah fat, ah lau, and their beloved spiked truncheon, do you?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:i'm single
mai tu liao. PM me ur number!! ![]()
hahahahaha ![]()
you don't know about ah fat, ah lau, and their beloved spiked truncheon, do you?
mai kay kay push attention away leh ![]()
yesh...heng hua lor mee !!!
we call that pa mee, not lor mee
Originally posted by SpeedStar:
mai tu liao. PM me ur number!!hahahahaha
NPNT lah!!! PM pic first ![]()
come to think of it......ah fat and the banana also have thi thing for each other leh....been going on for years.
wait, has ah lau been losing weight? could ah fat be referring to the banana? o.O
fat banana?! omg tat's soooo wrong! >.<
we call that pa mee, not lor mee![]()
is it?
i like to eat that.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:the equation is = 缘纷= 天时+ 地利+ 人和
i don't read chinese but am guessing the equation is inconsequential.
it all adds up!!! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:/stabs ferret's eyes with toothpicks
NPNT lah!!! PM pic first
Dun have camera, but I try sketch 1 and send to u asap ![]()
Originally posted by SpeedStar:Hello fellow heng hwa fellow mate...no lar, its just that ppl in the forum tend to matchmake with the same sex leh, dun know why leh?
Eh? How come u know i am half heng hwa?
Cos when matchmake with opposite sex pple also siam ka buay hu leh *grin*
paw fer fer ![]()
is it?i like to eat that.
Oh really? Then come to my grandma place next CNY, she always cook this when we go to her place. Not sure outside selling the same, but we add peanuts in the noodles...very nice ![]()
Originally posted by choco B:
Eh? How come u know i am half heng hwa?Cos when matchmake with opposite sex pple also siam ka buay hu leh *grin*
u mention in a thread last time mah....i was in the discussion too and so nice that there is another heng hwa from the forum...haha
Oh really? Then come to my grandma place next CNY, she always cook this when we go to her place. Not sure outside selling the same, but we add peanuts in the noodles...very nice
have u tried pu tian?
Oh really? Then come to my grandma place next CNY, she always cook this when we go to her place. Not sure outside selling the same, but we add peanuts in the noodles...very nice
yes! yes! some add peanuts but i like the sweetness of the la la in it!!!
Uncle seveneleven is invited? ![]()
yes! yes! some add peanuts but i like the sweetness of the la la in it!!!Uncle seveneleven is invited?
My sister hate the lala in it haha...
If u want, I can bring u to 1 temple. During big festivals, they cook decent heng hwa noodles, so much that my sis insist of going to eat every time. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:have u tried pu tian?
Nah, is it in the kitchener road or something? I have tried the one near my house in yishun. Not bad tot... :)
i'm fond of original taste to get the nostalgic feel that is losing out with time
Nah, is it in the kitchener road or something? I have tried the one near my house in yishun. Not bad tot... :)
kitchener road one is original .. not too sure about the rest of the branches..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Originally posted by tare:
fat juice not nice rite? dun take dun take... take ah gui!hanor ..
okz, a little late.
But did ah blue just declare her stake/interest in ah gui?