oh, u turn 21 liao right?
happy 21st birthday!!
dropping by to wish Rhonda a very Happy Birthday..![]()
Happy Birthday!
Another year older, another year wiser? ![]()
Happy Birthday~!
Happy birthday, missy! Have a lovely day and many happy returns. May all your dreams and wishes come true!!!

Happy Birthday Rhonda!
May you get your PR soon :) *hugs*
happy birthday rhonda!!!
*hugs*
Happy Birthday!
Happy Birthday Missy
missy happy bday!!!! may ur wishes come true and ur fishes stay cute! hehehee
happy birthday rhonda but dun get rounder
Happy birthday, Rhonda~~~~ May all your wishes come true. Have an enjoyable day and beautiful memories.

All of you are sooooo sweeeeeet!! Thank you so much for your birthday wishes!
I shall TRY not to get rounder!
And yeah, my residents shall stay cute ... but most importantly, stay alive and uneaten! *glances over at Pinky slyly...
And Pinky, re. PR... you won't believe the loops they are weaving now!
I almost wanted to kick my PC when I read the crazy email they sent me!
As a few of you know, the past 1.5 weeks have raised havoc in my life and things hit an all-time low on Thursday but suddenly, on Friday, the clouds cleared for me and on Saturday, my darling Honeymousey sprang a surprise birthday party for me!
There was a BBQ, and lots of other food, including Pad Thai, Chicken Curry with Roti Prata brought by Bear's sis, and an Ice Cream Cake!
It was quite amusing... I had been hit with so much bad news during the last week or so that when Honeymousey pointed to the "Happy Birthday" decoration on the wall of her living room, I didn't get it.
Honeymousey also gave me a huge bouquet of lilies and two DVD's! She really cheered me up amidst a really bad time!
My luck has changed tremendously in a short space of time and a close friend told me that it must be 'birthday luck'!
Well, hope the year ahead will be a smooth, uneventful yet very fruitful one!
Originally posted by honeymouse:Happy birthday, missy! Have a lovely day and many happy returns. May all your dreams and wishes come true!!!
If my wishes came true, I'd buy a house near you, learn to drive, and buy a car so I can drive over and/or invite you and Mousehubby over.
I'd also own a pair of ragdolls and three aquariums and own a front garden and backyard. ![]()
And... that's not all too! ![]()
Happy Birthday, Rhonda!
Now quit foolin' around and go get your driver's license...
where is me in ur heart????
Didn't notice this till now. Sorry.
Happy birthday! ![]()
A very big thank you to those who wished me Happy Birthday! ![]()
And oi, MG... you can't get a driving licence overnight, y'know! ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:where is me in ur heart????
Erm... somewhere... gotta dig deep-deep... ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:
Donch be angry with the birthday girl leh! ![]()
okies, happy 42nd birthday