Originally posted by tare:
oooh yah... i totally erased him from memory >.<
hahaha I still remember your facial expression when he showed up at MM![]()
I have
Originally posted by Ferret:
*pat pat*
but its the thought that counts. we know you put in a lot of effort one. ![]()
last yr participants auto invited lah... we need u on the yellow mat wat.. hahahahahaa
what is this yellow mat argh...
*pat pat*
but its the thought that counts. we know you put in a lot of effort one.
my last self wrapped bdae gift fell apart en route ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:my last self wrapped bdae gift fell apart en route
*pat pat*
a nice dinner with u would always be special... av hor? v
please lar! am sure he would prefer the korean gal anytime. me no different from the rest of you.
hahaha I still remember your facial expression when he showed up at MM
still dare say, i almost have to grab u to sit beside me so tat he can't sit thr! if my face not like dat, u still gong gong lor! >.<
Originally posted by Ferret:my last self wrapped bdae gift fell apart en route
maybe you can buy those printed boxes and use them instead?
please lar! am sure he would prefer the korean gal anytime. me no different from the rest of you.
he's day dreaming![]()
got difference hor.....
size >.<
Originally posted by tare:wah liao eh... last yr participants + club30 regulars all invited mah... if u're not welcome, we'll let u know de! well, at least i will :P
actually i already self-invite ... that is .. if i can make it.. ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:what is this yellow mat argh...
you were sitting on the mat playing the remote control tank or helicopter ?
or was it someone else ?
maybe you can buy those printed boxes and use them instead?
nowadays i smarter.
ask counter ppl help me wrap.
hur hur
the korean girl is the object of my lust. nothing more. ![]()
die.. haven't gone to buy things yet...
i think i go to bomoh shop to look
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:actually i already self-invite ... that is .. if i can make it..
i think the most important person to invite is LF...if not...oh well everyone knows the consequences
the korean girl is the object of my lust. nothing more.
what about Kate Stelnick? where does she rank? above or below the korean girl? ![]()
what's gonna be the theme for gift exchange?
quirky again?
i think the most important person to invite is LF...if not...oh well everyone knows the consequences
erm... would tis be the last yr we can use fatum's plc?! o.O
i might sacrifice my thai trip this year ![]()
i have received enough money again to buy 2-3 more flash strobes!!
how how how how how.... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i might sacrifice my thai trip this year
i have received enough money again to buy 2-3 more flash strobes!!
how how how how how....
keep bugging clients to pay up?
they pay already.
so now i have enough money to buy more equipment.
but if i buy... i can't go BKK *sob*
but in january, i'll be receiving another sum from projects again.
so its either i buy the stuff now... or next year.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but in january, i'll be receiving another sum from projects again.
so its either i buy the stuff now... or next year.
how critical critcal are the stuff? not do or die, right?