the last time I had pain shoot up my gum into my right ear, it was wisdom tooth lor
dun scare me!!!!!!!! *burst out in tears* i bery bery bery scared of dentists de!!!!! >.<"""""""""
Originally posted by tare:
dun scare me!!!!!!!! *burst out in tears* i bery bery bery scared of dentists de!!!!! >.<"""""""""
me too.
that's precisely why I delayed and delayed until that fateful day the pain became so bad I had to frantically call up several dental clinics until one was willing to take me in as an 'emergency case' ![]()
av's right.. go see a dentist..
actually, i've not gone to the dentist for ages.. i should go again to get teeth cleaned
Originally posted by zoragirl:i understand the control....but do we really need a policy in place to monitor people if they want to attend or not ?
plus all these trainings are initiated by Japan Office.
We are supporting them only.
Poor zora....
I guess you would have to get a set of the process document from the Japan office for the office in Singapore.
sometimes i want to punch the auditors...
i actually told an auditor once that they are out of their minds if they want me to document something as stupid as pushing a trolley..
and guess what? the automatrons were serious when they said it was a requirement..
worse was the office camera (which if you put on the side of the street, no one would want) needed to be locked up in a secure location.. the office cabinet would not do.. thing is, we have nothing more than office cabinets..
i think the guys in the tech side are following these auditors' recommendations.. why else would they order equipment and then let them sit in the store for ages while we are dying here with obsolete equipment?
Originally posted by av98m:me too.
that's precisely why I delayed and delayed until that fateful day the pain became so bad I had to frantically call up several dental clinics until one was willing to take me in as an 'emergency case'
thr's no dental coverage in co. and i seriously scared... the last few times, i made ex hubby go with me and i grabbed his hand thru out >.<
the pain is still bearable... i'll just drown tons of liang teh and hope for the best >.<
Originally posted by Ferret:"accountability".
And also what would be covering their asses if and when something SHLD go wrong.
guess it all started with Enrxxn with no proper policy in place...
even email from my MD to companies, MD's own email which can only access by him...got to have his physical signature on the email, should he instructs or gives policy for next year...
haiz!
Originally posted by honeymouse:Poor zora....
I guess you would have to get a set of the process document from the Japan office for the office in Singapore.
yah....and that will means printing it out and file.
poor trees...
thr's no dental coverage in co. and i seriously scared... the last few times, i made ex hubby go with me and i grabbed his hand thru out >.<
the pain is still bearable... i'll just drown tons of liang teh and hope for the best >.<
i think the next time we see keii, he'll have his hand in a cast... ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:me too.
that's precisely why I delayed and delayed until that fateful day the pain became so bad I had to frantically call up several dental clinics until one was willing to take me in as an 'emergency case'
imagine the wisdom tooth doesn't come out together and they can't pull it out early. so have to pull out 1 by 1 go dentist for wisdom tooth 4 times 0.o
I just received an annoying phone call from a stupid recruitment company.
Him : Can I have your company fax number ?
Me : Why ?
Him : To fax something.
Me :
May I know what ?
Him : (mumbles) Employment brouchure.
Me : For job application ?
Him : Can I have your fax number ?
Me : What kind of employment brouchure ?
Him : Foreign workers and such.
Me : No need, thanks.
Him : -slams phone-
Firstly, IS there a need to slam the phone ?
Secondly, i REALLY dont get why some ppl think they can just call up and demand ur fax number.
Thirdly, I hope he has a really LOUSY DAY today.
Originally posted by zoragirl:yah....and that will means printing it out and file.
poor trees...
Print double sided.
I understand it's frustrating to deal with these auditors but at the same time they are just doing their job by ticking the box. I have come across several incidents that I was hoping people could be more flexible but they just wouldn't budge as all they look for is a straight yes or no answer. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i think the next time we see keii, he'll have his hand in a cast...
i not tat violent lah!!!!!
i think :P
i am too lazy to collect prints today.
i think i will go tomorrow.
damn, my weight increased by 2KG!!!
ok, i'll go collect prints and burn under the sun for a while
Originally posted by kopiosatu:damn, my weight increased by 2KG!!!
coz no more muay thai?
Rarrr I feel I feel so mad.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:damn, my weight increased by 2KG!!!
u sit in office too much..
Go those polyclinic with dental care de.. Then ask them to refer u to NDC then it will be much much cheaper.. Your wisdom tooth giving u issues?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Go those polyclinic with dental care de.. Then ask them to refer u to NDC then it will be much much cheaper.. Your wisdom tooth giving u issues?
CHOY CHOY CHOY!!! i'm just heaty.. i'm just heaty... i'm just heaty >.<
Not trying to scare u but better see a dentist at polyclinic .. They can give u advices .. They wun give u operation there de cos they dun have the equip
heng my tooth could be manually extracted. I nearly fainted when the dentist told me that he might have to operate if the manual method failed. ![]()
coz no more muay thai?
or maybe too many servings of 20 piece mcnuggets ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:heng my tooth could be manually extracted. I nearly fainted when the dentist told me that he might have to operate if the manual method failed.
tat time mine was operate okie!!! can u imagine the tremor i went thru??!!! sob sob *pull av's sleeve to wipe nose*
how cool ... I just wrote my own "web browser" to run on windows .... ![]()