i got a confession... i'm EVIL! *sob sob*
tis morn i saw tis lady at the traffic junction. she is in this grey-ish blue dress with double layer... outer layer abit translucent type... but hor... erm... the inner layer was torn, up half her butt... >.<
morn i abit gong cos just wake up and i din see any underwear... at first i thot it's some pattern... but hor, then i realised it's not... i too paiseh to tell her cos the junction alot of ppl...
and hor... i saw her board the same train as me... apparently either no one else saw, or no one else tell her >.< i feeling very bad now
Originally posted by tare:i got a confession... i'm EVIL! *sob sob*
tis morn i saw tis lady at the traffic junction. she is in this grey-ish blue dress with double layer... outer layer abit translucent type... but hor... erm... the inner layer was torn, up half her butt... >.<
morn i abit gong cos just wake up and i din see any underwear... at first i thot it's some pattern... but hor, then i realised it's not... i too paiseh to tell her cos the junction alot of ppl...
and hor... i saw her board the same train as me... apparently either no one else saw, or no one else tell her >.< i feeling very bad now
Originally posted by Fatum:I think air and blood circulation is very important for testicular health .....
but watch the zipper ! ...
I prefer briefs to boxers.
3 for $10. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:i got a confession... i'm EVIL! *sob sob*
Question is.... is she wearing any underwear?! ![]()
NO MORE MEN'S UNDERWEAR TALK!!!!
but tare please continue talking about female underwear.
i've just been told by the other guy.. i've 191.5 excess hours to clear...
that's 22.5 working days..
i've got a lunatic for a boss, who has saddled me with work which doesn't allow me to be off for too long..
and i've still got 11 days of leave which i have to clear by the end of the year.. and have been explicitly told by the lunatic to "not take long leave" even when she's agreed that the christmas season is mine to take..
let's see how when the maniac returns on monday..
*waits sexcitedly for the answer to the marinated mouse's question*
Originally posted by tare:
flower dress??? wahahahahaa nope...
hmm...not really flower but you have a white dress with some pattern on it...
thought the gal who is crossing the road is you...
oops....pai say!!!![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Question is.... is she wearing any underwear?!
i suspect gstring lah... cos can't see on the exposed butt.. and wearing so tight skirt no vpl ![]()
i suspect gstring lah... cos can't see on the exposed butt.. and wearing so tight skirt no vpl
oooh. one more question. chio or not? figure good or not?
Aiyoh.... what's the point? You didn't actually see the girl yourself, right? ![]()
Did I tell you guys about the time I saw this girl who wore a beige semi-translucent dress on campus?
When the sun shone on her.... I could see everything underneath sia..... ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:hmm...not really flower but you have a white dress with some pattern on it...
thought the gal who is crossing the road is you...
oops....pai say!!!
just think wat u last saw me.... then x 1.5 in size >.<
Originally posted by fudgester:
Aiyoh.... what's the point? You didn't actually see the girl yourself, right?Did I tell you guys about the time I saw this girl who wore a beige semi-translucent dress on campus?
When the sun shone on her.... I could see everything underneath sia.....
I need nice mental images to dispel the horror of fatum's tmi posts ![]()
face so so lah... alot of make up... but nice butt...
Aiyoh.... what's the point? You didn't actually see the girl yourself, right?Did I tell you guys about the time I saw this girl who wore a beige semi-translucent dress on campus?
When the sun shone on her.... I could see everything underneath sia.....
so is thr anything underneath? ![]()
face so so lah... alot of make up... but nice butt...
mmmmmmmmmmm..........
so is thr anything underneath?
Got things underneath lah.....
But still, it's not something you want to show to everyone in school, rite?
uhh.. there were people in my uni who didn't.. as in didn't wear anything underneath ![]()
Got things underneath lah.....But still, it's not something you want to show to everyone in school, rite?
maybe that's the intention?
Got things underneath lah.....But still, it's not something you want to show to everyone in school, rite?
maybe branded must show off leh? hahahahaaa
seriously maybe she din know? once i wear a BLACK dress and i din know under light can see... until my gf tell me the design on my gstring >.< since then i NVR wear it out during daytime...
Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. there were people in my uni who didn't.. as in didn't wear anything underneath
u r talking abt didn't wear in sch or just in hostel? o.O
club 30 is so sexciting this morning
Some link to share with u guys on the recent town councils issues
http://theonlinecitizen.com/2008/07/why-so-silent-pap-town-councils/
don't you guys think it'd be a great idea to be able to IV caffeine directly into our bodies ? ....
saves the hassle of drinking coffee .... cleaning coffee stains from the keyboard ... and getting stick fingers from the sugar ... ![]()
maybe branded must show off leh? hahahahaaaseriously maybe she din know? once i wear a BLACK dress and i din know under light can see... until my gf tell me the design on my gstring >.< since then i NVR wear it out during daytime...
mine is gf cant see my bra strip...and she goes "u on sticker today ah ?"
>.<"