Originally posted by Fatum:
don't you guys think it'd be a great idea to be able to IV caffeine directly into our bodies ? ....
saves the hassle of drinking coffee .... cleaning coffee stains from the keyboard ... and getting stick fingers from the sugar ...
u know thr's an invention called 'spoon' which u can use to scope the sugar....
Originally posted by av98m:club 30 is so sexciting this morning
Like that you already sexcited ah? ![]()
IV????? it's painful! don't you known that eating and drinking is part of being alive and kicking!
sometimes club30 cracks me up...lol
Originally posted by fudgester:
Like that you already sexcited ah?
ppl who are deprived irl usually gets sexcited over the slightly things de...
fudgy be nice lah, be sympathetic *siam*
Originally posted by fudgester:
Like that you already sexcited ah?
I have a powerful imagination.
Originally posted by tare:
ppl who are deprived irl usually gets sexcited over the slightly things de...
fudgy be nice lah, be sympathetic *siam*
si tare. I hate you ![]()
si tare. I hate you
tare's KPI met!
*howls ......
I just bent down to give patches a patch ....
she wanted a hug ... and leaped up on me .... and smashed into my nose with her head .... -_-
the post above is what makes things so funny some times...
Originally posted by udontknowme:the post above is what makes things so funny some times...
so who says life is boring ![]()
maybe branded must show off leh? hahahahaaaseriously maybe she din know? once i wear a BLACK dress and i din know under light can see... until my gf tell me the design on my gstring >.< since then i NVR wear it out during daytime...
cant be as bad as mine. red bra under white shirt - and about to step into a meeting. my colleague made me put on a jacket. was absent minded the night before when i packing my gym bag and hence the boo-boo.
si tare. I hate you
rephrase:
horny men who are deprived irl get sexcited over the slightest thing...
better? did my KPI went up? whahahaaa
Originally posted by cassie:cant be as bad as mine. red bra under white shirt - and about to step into a meeting. my colleague made me put on a jacket. was absent minded the night before when i packing my gym bag and hence the boo-boo.
*foresee someone gonna get really sexcited....
don't you guys think it'd be a great idea to be able to IV caffeine directly into our bodies ? ....
saves the hassle of drinking coffee .... cleaning coffee stains from the keyboard ... and getting stick fingers from the sugar ...
I have 2 solutions....
- Drink it in milk bottle
- Don't add sugar to your coffee
Originally posted by honeymouse:I have 2 solutions....
- Drink it in milk bottle
- Don't add sugar to your coffee
mousie also meeting KPIs ..
rephrase:horny men who are deprived irl get sexcited over the slightest thing...
better? did my KPI went up? whahahaaa
I hate you x 100
*foresee someone gonna get really sexcited....
I knew about that one lah.
you think everyone else is as messy as you issit?
the only time I had coffee on my keyboard is because of si LF
I knew about that one lah.
u know?! was she meeting u tat nite har? heheheheee
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:mousie also meeting KPIs ..
I am getting better....
still have a lot to learn though....
drink instant coffee. the 3 in 1 kind. no need to add this add that. just add water. >.<
and i've only ever had crumbs from chips on/in my keyboard >.<
and your 'great' idea is really not so great >.<
u know?! was she meeting u tat nite har? heheheheee
you can stop stirring you know. you're already way at the top of the kill list.
anybody here been to phillipines before? Thinking of a getaway trip next week..
you can stop stirring you know. you're already way at the top of the kill list.
i can't help it... too much shi.t laying ard, see liao just wanna stir ![]()