I knew about that one lah.
ww...sharing itimated details ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I just bent down to give patches a patch ....
how do u give a dog a patch?
ur dog smokes? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:i can't help it... too much shi.t laying ard, see liao just wanna stir
Originally posted by Master -_-:anybody here been to phillipines before? Thinking of a getaway trip next week..
Which part? Manila?
I've never been to the Philippines.... but I'm seriously considering going to Boracay Island in early January.
Just lie down on the beach and let my brain rot away.... ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:
Which part? Manila?I've never been to the Philippines.... but I'm seriously considering going to Boracay Island in early January.
Just lie down on the beach and let my brain rot away....
i was thinking of cebu..basking under the sun..diving...fishing...switching off ![]()
man, I could do with a nice getaway too
tis the monsoon season in the south china sea ....
morning ^^
*SIGH*
MPB called me to go look at his lappy when I'm home and see what is wrong with the fish coz he thinks they are sick
Damn KNS man
Btw the cub project is shelved for now coz MPB said that he thinks cubs are expensive. Hahaha
Originally posted by elindra:*SIGH*
MPB called me to go look at his lappy when I'm home and see what is wrong with the fish coz he thinks they are sick
Damn KNS man
Btw the cub project is shelved for now coz MPB said that he thinks cubs are expensive. Hahaha
but ain't u two into expensive hobby? hahaha
and singapore's birth rate dives with our economic numbers ... ![]()
Damn KNS man
that's sad. they maybe expensive but they are worth all the effort. they are only asking for the space you already have, the milk in the milk bottle now
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
that's sad. they maybe expensive but they are worth all the effort. they are only asking for milk in the milk bottle now
u forgot abt the diapers, toys, clothes, education, etc etc etc etc etc....
Originally posted by tare:
u forgot abt the diapers, toys, clothes, education, etc etc etc etc etc....
yeah...diapers but take a step at a time.
I think MOBs would be good at rearing children cheaply ... ![]()
just came back from a meeting...
from what we know, someone from really high up, doesn't know what he wants, doesn't know how to get it, doesn't know anything but he wants it now...
so he makes a bunch of idiots come up with the project.. the project, due to a total lack of direction, became a clusterfuck because they got a useless con-man-sultant...
now they have a new con-man-sultant who isn't told of what went on in the past.. and is not given details by the idiots who have no idea because their boss doesn't have a clue...
the big guy, now in CYA mode, has gone into "management self-preservation overdrive" and foisted everything to the various units with bullshit bingo words like "take ownership" and other jazz which basically means he's going to taichi the blame onto us... who have been given the "mushroom treatment" (kept in the dark and fed shit) until this time...
so.. in other words, we have to rescue the ass of the big guy, but have no clue to what they want, what is going on, and how to go about it.. we have no theme, no story, nothing at all, and we're supposed to give them a concept, a plan and more.. and work independently of the bloody con-man-sultant they got...
i guess they believe they can save the titanic by rearranging the furniture ![]()
Damn KNS man
Congrats! Happy days! ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:and singapore's birth rate dives with our economic numbers ...
I thought it should go up coz ppl try to scrimp on entertainment
Haha
Originally posted by the Bear:just came back from a meeting...
from what we know, someone from really high up, doesn't know what he wants, doesn't know how to get it, doesn't know anything but he wants it now...
so he makes a bunch of idiots come up with the project.. the project, due to a total lack of direction, became a clusterfuck because they got a useless con-man-sultant...
now they have a new con-man-sultant who isn't told of what went on in the past.. and is not given details by the idiots who have no idea because their boss doesn't have a clue...
the big guy, now in CYA mode, has gone into "management self-preservation overdrive" and foisted everything to the various units with bullshit bingo words like "take ownership" and other jazz which basically means he's going to taichi the blame onto us... who have been given the "mushroom treatment" (kept in the dark and fed shit) until this time...
so.. in other words, we have to rescue the ass of the big guy, but have no clue to what they want, what is going on, and how to go about it.. we have no theme, no story, nothing at all, and we're supposed to give them a concept, a plan and more.. and work independently of the bloody con-man-sultant they got...
i guess they believe they can save the titanic by rearranging the furniture
Sounds like fun! So when is the grand finale showing?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
that's sad. they maybe expensive but they are worth all the effort. they are only asking for the space you already have, the milk in the milk bottle now
A lot of changes to make leh. It's not just milk and space
They demand a lot of time
and if you don't train them right from young they will only be a liability
to society
Originally posted by Master -_-:anybody here been to phillipines before? Thinking of a getaway trip next week..
Just go to Orchard towers or Lucky Plaza, you will have enough of your Pino treat there.
*Floats away again*
A lot of changes to make leh. It's not just milk and spaceThey demand a lot of time
and if you don't train them right from young they will only be a liability
to society
and we see evidence of that everywhere we go.
and pinky, by the time the recession is over, you can use the excuse of too old, factory close liao ![]()
I thought it should go up coz ppl try to scrimp on entertainmentHaha
there are two schools of thoughts about this I think ...
I think people who are trying to scrimp and save, would be too stressed to engage in "free recreational activities" ... I suppose unpaid bills have the same effect as a cold shower ? ... ![]()
people who never had much in the first place, of course, would not be bothered by little trivalities like unpaid bills or putting the next meal on the table ... that's why you see hundreds of kids around the slums everywhere from brazil to the phillipines ... ![]()