good afternoon..
i log in and see av lack of sexual experience? wahhh
Originally posted by tare:
wat's the pt of all those plastic surgery and watever, when she hide her face under an armor of make up?!
the previous face was so terrible that 1 inch thick of make up couldn't do anything?
Originally posted by tare:
wat's the pt of all those plastic surgery and watever, when she hide her face under an armor of make up?!
i dunno.. don't care either ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:good afternoon..
i log in and see av lack of sexual experience? wahhh
tomorrow is my 20th anniversary!!!! wonder what i should do?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:tomorrow is my 20th anniversary!!!! wonder what i should do?
psst..
2 words..
wagyu beef
Originally posted by SevenEleven:tomorrow is my 20th anniversary!!!! wonder what i should do?
wahh...so cool...
if..only..if...last time i said yes (without my parent's hindrance).. it would be my 17th annversary...:(
Originally posted by the Bear:
psst..2 words..
wagyu beef
ooi...no lah..no beef on this day lah...
faint.
congrats!!
haiz..my friend is going vienna, lisbon, portugal for christmas...
i wanna go.........
i need a romantic snowy cold dark country for christmas....
the mood...
i know, I go celebrate myself by having a better lunch tomorrow. afterall mrs seveneleven ezema is still not ok and have to abstain from alot of food
congrats! btw, not to pour cold water...isn't it a bit late to be planning for such a significant milestone?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:haiz..my friend is going vienna, lisbon, portugal for christmas...
i wanna go.........
i need a romantic snowy cold dark country for christmas....
the mood...
you'll have to apply for the visa and permission to go. they may disallow you entry for fear of a disaster like snown storm instead of snow fall
staying together for 20 years. now that's a miracle. congrats!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:you'll have to apply for the visa and permission to go. they may disallow you entry for fear of a disaster like snown storm instead of snow fall
they may scramble their jets to try to shoot down the plane if they knew she was going ![]()
I hate you so much.
why? i would have thought it was your own fault...since you were happily skipping along before entering the forum...
enter at your own risk what!
sorry for the jibe! couldn't help it! ![]()
congrats! btw, not to pour cold water...isn't it a bit late to be planning for such a significant milestone?
i usually don't plan anything so there weren't be any expectation!!!
seriously, 7-11 consider very good liao... at least he bothers to even plan!
most men dun even rem after few yrs of marriage...
7-11 grats!!! and many more happy years to come
why? i would have thought it was your own fault...since you were happily skipping along before entering the forum...enter at your own risk what!
sorry for the jibe! couldn't help it!
staying together for 20 years. now that's a miracle. congrats!
well, it was easy. I diverted all the attention away for the past 18 years!!! ![]()
why? i would have thought it was your own fault...since you were happily skipping along before entering the forum...enter at your own risk what!
sorry for the jibe! couldn't help it!
cassie getting into the club30 mode le ![]()
last year we celebrated our parents 35th year ... or was it the year b4?
can't remember ...
anyway, we kids usually will suggest to do something .. to celebrate for them ..
Originally posted by hisoka:cassie getting into the club30 mode le
hmm...who should she thanks?
spend the day planning for the 30th?
LF* hugs LF to bits*
Err any new photos to post for me to see? ^^