7-11 maybe u can go get nice vege cooked food from restaurant...do up a nice cosy candlelight dinner with your wife and kids..
it should boost family bonding..and celebrate together..
it's memorable..
Originally posted by elindra:LF* hugs LF to bits*
Err any new photos to post for me to see? ^^
yes LF, let's see work work with the new toys ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:tomorrow is my 20th anniversary!!!! wonder what i should do?
congrats....Happy anniversary!
nice dinner....just the 2 of you
Originally posted by zoragirl:congrats....Happy anniversary!
nice dinner....just the 2 of you
that won't happen. she can't eat alot of outside food. anyway, its only a SMS years after years with an occasional surprise like a stalk of rose ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:LF* hugs LF to bits*
Err any new photos to post for me to see? ^^
hugs back...i din really had time to see my pictures...
i random found 3 pic...i post now :)

i tried to get more...no time to even go thru them..:(
some of the kakis started posting liao
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=437296
http://www.photomalaysia.com/forums/showthread.php?t=64023
i tried to find the vietnam and indonesia ones..:)
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
that won't happen. she can't eat alot of outside food. anyway, its only a SMS years after years with an occasional surprise like a stalk of rose
that's sweet of you....
maybe this time 3 stalks ??
20 years of wedding anniversary is silver or ... ?? in chinese ??

one of my fav : sunset
i still think.. eczema or not, wagyu beef ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:that's sweet of you....
when is yours? ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
yes LF, let's see work work with the new toys
my new toys left me backache, hands cramped, leg pain..
heavy hah...!!!
Originally posted by hisoka:cassie getting into the club30 mode le
but no matter wat she do, av won't hate her or put her on kill list de...
Originally posted by zoragirl:that's sweet of you....
25 is silver and 50 is gold, i think
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
when is yours?
after yours ![]()
one of my fav : sunset
hmm...i like this too
Originally posted by tare:
coz there is alway tare or hisoka or seveneleven as backup
Originally posted by zoragirl:after yours
huh..wait long long liao lor...
u dun want bear to wait so long rite....![]()
hehe
Originally posted by tare:
i hardly think AV shares the same opinion. i'm probably top of the list now.
tare is on top. by a wide margin too.
erh...i am already on his butcher list liao lor..
sorry sorry. i buy you a muffin next time i'm in town.
by default everyone is in the list liao.
the sayang list?
sorry sorry. i buy you a muffin next time i'm in town.
I want a raisin & cinnamon bagel with cream cheese.
hugs back...i din really had time to see my pictures...i random found 3 pic...i post now :)
i tried to get more...no time to even go thru them..:(
some of the kakis started posting liao
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=437296
http://www.photomalaysia.com/forums/showthread.php?t=64023
i tried to find the vietnam and indonesia ones..:)
how dis the 1st pic turn out to be like so rough?
ur list is diff.
we on his to-kill list, u on his to-hit-on list hahahhahahaaa