the sayang list?
there is no sayang list
Originally posted by tare:
ur list is diff.
we on his to-kill list, u on his to-hit-on list hahahhahahaaa
wrong lah...
we both on his must-butcher list.
cassie is on his HIT-AND-RUN list ! hahahaaa
Originally posted by SevenEleven:how dis the 1st pic turn out to be like so rough?
rough..?
the boy is behind a fishing net lah...dun scare me leh
ur list is diff.
there is no such list either ![]()
did you not read what she posted earlier today?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
rough..?the boy is behind a fishing net lah...dun scare me leh
oh...i thought special effect
I actually feel asleep slumped over my desk for a while ......
-_-
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
oh...i thought special effect
die..i failed liao..:(
rough..?the boy is behind a fishing net lah...dun scare me leh
anyway let's see your phot when you are ready.......but don't sit on it for too long ![]()
ur list is diff.
HAHAHAHAHA
wrong lah...
we both on his must-butcher list.
cassie is on his HIT-AND-RUN list ! hahahaaa
Rest of club30 regulars => av's hit list.
cassie + that korean tranny => av's hit-on list.
die..i failed liao..:(
no lah...i thought it was some of your new toys like the fish eye lens
me thought special effect too....
Originally posted by hisoka:Rest of club30 regulars => av's hit list.
cassie + that korean tranny => av's hit-on list.
if there's a guy and gal list, hisoka probably sits on the throne follow by me. but who's on the throne for the gal list? LF or tare?
i also thought it was some filter or something
anyway she better not sit on it. she might break it together with the chair.
Originally posted by hisoka:i also thought it was some filter or something
i actually drop and chipped one of my plastic filter...hehe..
and my LCD screen protector dropped when i climbing the big rocks when trekking the mountain.. when my buddies found it, it is already "artistically scratched" with dozens of lines...:(
i actually drop and chipped one of my plastic filter...hehe..and my LCD screen protector dropped when i climbing the big rocks when trekking the mountain.. when my buddies found it, it is already "artistically scratched" with dozens of lines...:(
ouch......![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:i also thought it was some filter or something
btw, tell u a funny thing happened there..
my guys/gals jumped onto a makeshift platform which was made for viewing the dragonboat race... they jumped and played with the kids.
it slanted to the front and water filled in...and started sinking.
u see everybody jumping to shore for their lives with their big cameras, lens and tripod...
i was luckily at the shore watching in horror....and laughing away...
at night, when we took the tuk tuk and drove past, saw the local pushing up the platform and fix it again...must cursing us under their breath...
hahaa
ouch......
How is your project coming? Legal stuffs going ok?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:if there's a guy and gal list, hisoka probably sits on the throne follow by me. but who's on the throne for the gal list? LF or tare?
AV should list out his to-butcher list ...
so we all know where we stand ..
ouch......
my right knee banged into a rotten tree trunk, scratch my skin (lucky a bit only)...
and when climbing left knee knocked against the big rocks...
jialat siah..
come back singapore, bruises and wounds on me, and my cameras.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:How is your project coming? Legal stuffs going ok?
still on....
my right knee banged into a rotten tree trunk, scratch my skin (lucky a bit only)...and when climbing left knee knocked against the big rocks...
jialat siah..
come back singapore, bruises and wounds on me, and my cameras.
wow...cambodia is blessed!!! ![]()
still on....
So for now its still ok?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
So for now its still ok?
preparing the battlefield
Well, legal affairs should go your way though. So don't worry about it too much.