Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
AV should list out his to-butcher list ...
so we all know where we stand ..
we need a monthly chart to track our performance hahahahaa
there is no such list either
did you not read what she posted earlier today?
u mean u have no LUST-list too? ![]()
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Well, legal affairs should go your way though. So don't worry about it too much.
thanks.....we should win but the money.....
"for the record...there isn't anything nor will there be anything happening between us." - cassie
which part of this did you nimrods not understand?
I just woke up >.<"
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
Well, I dunno about the money.
sorry
Originally posted by av98m:"for the record...there isn't anything nor will there be anything happening between us." - cassie
friendship?
at present, isnt anything...
future, dunno liao....:)
*sprinkle fairy-dust on av*
Originally posted by tare:
we need a monthly chart to track our performance hahahahaa
every month need to update .... 最新龙虎榜,榜首是 ............
Originally posted by popikachu:I just woke up >.<"
hi pikaaa...:)
Originally posted by av98m:"for the record...there isn't anything nor will there be anything happening between us." - cassie
I don't understand "isn't anything".
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:friendship?
yah lah. just friends.
but.. but.. but.. that's wat they ALL said b4 ended up as a couple...
*high-five* agreed ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:friendship?
at present, isnt anything...
future, dunno liao....:)
*sprinkle fairy-dust on av*
keep your white powder away from me!!! ![]()
a couple a couple
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I don't understand "isn't anything".
means not yet..isnt now...
din say in the future wor...!
so ah juice and ah gui leh?
keep your white powder away from me!!!
hello...fairy-dust aint white....
i use herbal stuff ones...go organic
so ah juice and ah gui leh?
oei!
talking abt u and cassie ..
why get me involved?
I also nvr come and stir shit leh..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
hello...fairy-dust aint white....i use herbal stuff ones...go organic
so fairy-dust not gold colour ah ??
hmm...shld sprinkle some on yourself...![]()
*runs away*
Any idea when the project will be over?
Originally posted by zoragirl:so fairy-dust not gold colour ah ??
hmm...shld sprinkle some on yourself...
*runs away*
u want me to sprinkle rice on u and bear soon.?.![]()
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Any idea when the project will be over?
maybe may 2009. it is delayed for almost 1 year
Ohh. Ok I see.
oki pang kang lor...bye bye