i got a crap computer..
bloody want to print some slides, each page is coming out about ever 70 to 90 seconds..
what kind of stupid computer is this??
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
u want me to sprinkle rice on u and bear soon.?.
rice ? we are not dead yet.....
so ah juice and ah gui leh?
tat one tease for fun de lah... they simply state they r friend... and we believe them ah!!!
not like someone mouth say no but actions hor... hur hur hur~~~~~
wish me luck..im going for my pole dancing ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:wish me luck..im going for my pole dancing
pray come back and tell
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
hi pikaaa...:)
hiee
i eating my breakfast now >.<"
instant noodles~
good luck!
have fun! oh yeah, ice the bruises and i heard vitamin E helps too.
i brought a jockstrap..![]()
Originally posted by cassie:have fun! oh yeah, ice the bruises and i heard vitamin E helps too.
bruises
oh noes...
Originally posted by tare:
tat one tease for fun de lah... they simply state they r friend... and we believe them ah!!!
not like someone mouth say no but actions hor... hur hur hur~~~~~
I want a raisin & cinnamon bagel with cream cheese.
where to get that kinda bagel? i don't remember. and no, i don't bake bagels - my baking skills are not that up to par.
Originally posted by the Bear:i got a crap computer..
bloody want to print some slides, each page is coming out about ever 70 to 90 seconds..
what kind of stupid computer is this??
i can lend you my computer ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
bruisesoh noes...
it's not that bad or ugly. anyway since it's your first lesson, i doubt you'll be doing a lot of spins (and hence banging or scraping the pole or floor) much. probably teach you walking and turnings etc.
Originally posted by Master -_-:i brought a jockstrap..
whatever for????!!!!!
Originally posted by Master -_-:i brought a jockstrap..
wrong.. you should have brought a cup ![]()
where to get that kinda bagel? i don't remember. and no, i don't bake bagels - my baking skills are not that up to par.
They have that at Turf City.
Originally posted by popikachu:i can lend you my computer
i will be getting a new one.. dunno when but will be getting a new one... eventually
Originally posted by the Bear:
i will be getting a new one.. dunno when but will be getting a new one... eventually
"new" is a relative term. by the time it physically reaches you...could have aged tremendously. what's the time frame from requisition to approval to physical delivery?
*laughs hysterically at Master* ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:They have that at Turf City.
any reviews/linky to that? you tried it? your personal take on that? maybe you can come along as well.
quite a few places. including starbucks and coffee bean ![]()
"new" is a relative term. by the time it physically reaches you...could have aged tremendously. what's the time frame from requisition to approval to physical delivery?
i have no idea.. we put in for the upgrade 3 months ago.. the other 2 section got theirs already...
but anything would be better than this.. besides, the new ones will have 2GB RAM.. i just need the extra RAM.. and the Core2Duo inside helps too..
the rest, doesn't matter.. ![]()
>.<"
anyone interested in joining an outing this saturday?
Ice cream buffet >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:>.<"
anyone interested in joining an outing this saturday?
Ice cream buffet >.<"
ur singles club de har? perhaps av would be interested, IF he dun have a date with someone hahahaha