Originally posted by the Bear:
on the other hand, i feel pity for the son's wife.. kena MIL like that...worse, don't know if the son is momma's boy or what.. maybe if really momma's boy, the lunatic boss probably got a pile of issues which is causing even more irrational and insane behaviour... but then, 10% added to infinity is still infinity
i would hire a hitman to kill her if i'm the son's wife... imagine if she use her micro-management 'skills' and remote control 'skills' on their marriage life?! o.O
Originally posted by Fatum:things are getting very out of hand .....
I dreamt of code last night .....
I must destress tonight ..... smoke a pack of marlboros .... drink a few pints .....
won't that make things even worse?
Originally posted by tare:
i would hire a hitman to kill her if i'm the son's wife... imagine if she use her micro-management 'skills' and remote control 'skills' on their marriage life?! o.O
makes you wonder about her sex life o.O
Originally posted by Fatum:things are getting very out of hand .....
I dreamt of code last night .....
I must destress tonight ..... smoke a pack of marlboros .... drink a few pints .....
try learning to let go once you leave your office.......wait a minute....your home is your office ![]()
club30 giving healthy advice especially go exercise and eat/drink less. 0.o
makes you wonder about her sex life o.O
actually i was trying NOT to think abt TAT >.<
Originally posted by hisoka:club30 giving healthy advice especially go exercise and eat/drink less. 0.o
eating is fine...its more the smoking and booze that's of questionable value
not on his hare-brained diet lar
what is this ? ... free frag fatum ? ..... ![]()
how much do bananas cost in singapore?
just showing concern for your work/ living habits I guess? + maybe trying to convince you to go back on lettuce only diet ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:how much do bananas cost in singapore?
*runs around screaming ! ....
Originally posted by Fatum:what is this ? ... free frag fatum ? .....
nah since we can't talk sense into u, we'll trying the "slam-fatum-into-wall-until-he-get-it" approach....
Originally posted by Fatum:*runs around screaming ! ....
meaning you forgot to eat your daily staple this morning?
Originally posted by hisoka:just showing concern for your work/ living habits I guess? + maybe trying to convince you to go back on lettuce only diet
seriously tt would be the by-far most sensible diet (even tho it's unbalanced) he ever had >.<
Originally posted by Fatum:*runs around screaming ! ....
i wasnt asking because of you. i actually would like to know how much bananas cost in singapore.
the normal ones. not the baby ones...
well .......
I'll definitely be drinking tonight regardless ........
the boys are rallying again tonight .....
Sian so much work but no mood do
mi no mood oso. tsk.
in fact, im eating now....
at least u all no mood... i bad mood >.<
I also bad mood
I have bad cramps
I just found that those medicated plasters work very well for stomach cramps ><
*yawns*
Only went to sleep last night at 1.30 am.
At least I'm not in school today.
Originally posted by elindra:I also bad mood
I have bad cramps
I just found that those medicated plasters work very well for stomach cramps ><
!!! They do!?!!?
I also sian
I went to bed at 1 ... then whole night kept dreaming i was rushing here and there.. then i automatically woke up at 6.30 duno for what, then my alarm clock rang shortly after ..
zzzzz ...