foresee an easy day ![]()
at least there's one person who hopefully will have a good day....lol~
the other guy just came here to complain that the maniac boss called him yesterday to drone at him... and proceeded to contradict herself ever single sentence she said.. so he's confused as heck..
i told him to forget it, listen to her latest insane decision and do it.. when she changes her mind, do that too.. don't think about it and just do.. i'm doing that now and my blood pressure is actually falling ![]()
a "tidak apa" attitude is good for health ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:!!! They do!?!!?
Aiya today wake up bad stomach cramp
Sibei sian and I need to rush for work so cannot put a hot bottle compress
So I saw the medicated plasters beside the bed so take one piece and stick
It's working like a hot bottle compress ><
Originally posted by cassie:foresee an easy day
good for you.
its kind of a madhouse here today and I no clue why there are some idiots who have been here so many more years than I have come asking me about past stuff that happened when they were in this department and I wasn't?
last nite oledi bad mood... off WoW, off vent and sleep b4 12... wake up at 4+ 5am feeling frustrated and kicking ard >.< luckily
not beside me, else i might have punched him or something...
Originally posted by tare:last nite oledi bad mood... off WoW, off vent and sleep b4 12... wake up at 4+ 5am feeling frustrated and kicking ard >.< luckily
not beside me, else i might have punched him or something...
What happened last night ar?
Why bad mood?
good for you.
its kind of a madhouse here today and I no clue why there are some idiots who have been here so many more years than I have come asking me about past stuff that happened when they were in this department and I wasn't?
that's nothing. i'm babysitting deals that were done before my time.
What happened last night ar?Why bad mood?
dunnoe, just dun wanna play, dun wanna talk... i hate myself when i mood swing *sigh*
Originally posted by tare:
dunnoe, just dun wanna play, dun wanna talk... i hate myself when i mood swing *sigh*
>.<
Issit time of the month soon ><
Could be hormones la
Take some soymilk to help regulate your hormones ba
>.<Issit time of the month soon ><
Could be hormones la
Take some soymilk to help regulate your hormones ba
no leh not yet >.<
my mood swing no specific cycle de...
for the horde!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
no leh not yet >.<my mood swing no specific cycle de...
U could be having hormone imbalance la
I think try to incorporate soymilk into your diet ba to regulate your hormones
For me it's only time of the month I have mood swings
And during this time I'm a cry baby >.<"
A bit of things nia I will cry one -_-" and it's like cannot control at all and I hate it
U could be having hormone imbalance laI think try to incorporate soymilk into your diet ba to regulate your hormones
For me it's only time of the month I have mood swings
And during this time I'm a cry baby >.<"
A bit of things nia I will cry one -_-" and it's like cannot control at all and I hate it
soymilk helps?
i not cry baby de... i bec very edgy, and frustrated... anyone who cross my path all die >.<
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:for the horde!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wrong topic la
sorry.
no leh not yet >.<my mood swing no specific cycle de...
poor ![]()
you guys just get asked things that happened before you were there..
the other guy and i are frequently asked by the lunatic "what was the feeling of the other person, do you think they feel offended? were they happy? do you know how come last time they didn't include us?"
they other dude ask how come like that.. the lunatic thinks we can read minds?
sadly, the answer is that where the maniac came from, the corporate culture was politics, backstabbing, petty turf-guarding at all costs..
Originally posted by tare:soymilk helps?
i not cry baby de... i bec very edgy, and frustrated... anyone who cross my path all die >.<
Soybean contain estrogens ma and estrogen help to improve your mood supposedly and can actually act as a mild anti-depressent too
poor
wat?! yest i got controlled hor.. i nvr slash out at him >.<
Soybean contain estrogens ma and estrogen help to improve your mood supposedly and can actually act as a mild anti-depressent too
fatum seems depressed today... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you guys just get asked things that happened before you were there..
the other guy and i are frequently asked by the lunatic "what was the feeling of the other person, do you think they feel offended? were they happy? do you know how come last time they didn't include us?"
they other dude ask how come like that.. the lunatic thinks we can read minds?
sadly, the answer is that where the maniac came from, the corporate culture was politics, backstabbing, petty turf-guarding at all costs..
it's work leh.. need to ask these kinda stuff meh? >.<
Morning ^^
Originally posted by the Bear:
fatum seems depressed today...
cos of the delibrate total 'abstinence' of soy?!
*angmoh no good not sure spelling*
it's work leh.. need to ask these kinda stuff meh? >.<
to her, yes.. because she came from a culture where outright feuds can erupt from petty nonsense like a normal officer asking the director of another division for statistics.. they maintain a seriously rigid protocol list and shit like that.. so much so that i want to ask people for inputs for official work, i get stopped by her saying that she should be the one sending the email..
then i have to craft the goddamned email... she will amend until her paranoia is satisfied (usually about 5 times.. there was once up to about 20 times) then she'll amend some more.. (by that time, it's about 2 to 3 days already) then she'll send it out.. cc to everyone she can think of..
so, each email like that, 2 to 3 days wasted...
from what i heard, from her side last time, this was the norm..