Originally posted by SevenEleven:
maybe soon....when the kids no longer require the attention and when mrs seveneleven gets better. she is longing to visit HK again.
that will be nice too...
Originally posted by the Bear:i think fatum is kinda free now... when he's not exploring his bodily functions
sigh
he is not the one for meee
Originally posted by laurence82:sigh
u have someone in mind ???
Originally posted by laurence82:sigh
he's not for mee?
thought he was eating 2 bowls of mee the other day when he was into his "noodles diet" ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:
u have someone in mind ???
dont have actually
Originally posted by the Bear:he's not for mee?
thought he was eating 2 bowls of mee the other day when he was into his "noodles diet"
he should stop his new funky diets
its loaded with carbo
Originally posted by laurence82:dont have actually
donch bruff..
we know it's fudgy you're pining after ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:donch bruff..
we know it's fudgy you're pining after
eeeks no
fudgy is side dish
Originally posted by zoragirl:that will be nice too...
yes.,...after 19 years of family affair...it's high time and i also enjoy travelling alone ![]()
Fatum should just stop his fad diets and eat normally and just exercise
Originally posted by laurence82:eeeks no
fudgy is side dish
fudgy is side dish![]()

Originally posted by zoragirl:fudgy is side dish
i just can't chip into this kind to talk. ![]()
do you all know lately sgforum got some yandaos and cuties??
good morning..........
i slept at 5am and auto wake up at 7am plus...
gonna pack my cammy bag and go out...
stone hah!!!!!
Originally posted by zoragirl:fudgy is side dish
any other side/appetizer/dessert ?
main course ?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:good morning..........
stone hah!!!!!
morning fairy.....*hugz*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:good morning..........
stone hah!!!!!
Morning LF
*hugs*
Wei when you free we go eat again leh
Long time never catch up liao
oh yah...
elindra, monday waraku, still interested to go ?
fairy, have been trying to get you....want to go ?
coz waraku ladies night 50%discount...
Originally posted by zoragirl:oh yah...
I'm still interested
This monday?

I'm still interestedThis monday?
yah 24th...
Originally posted by zoragirl:yah 24th...
hey.. I can't make it on the 24th le ..
sorry about that ... I realli need to get something done ..
haiz...
i realise I'll be damn busy for the nxt couple of weeks too .. gonna have exam liao..
Originally posted by zoragirl:oh yah...
*big hugs zora and elinda, big kiss on each cheek*
this monday nite i got meeting leh...:(