hmm..zora, ask bear to wear skirt in...maybe he gets 50% discount too leh...
hahahaa
I better log off liao...going out now ...
chat tmr morning :)
*hug zora, elindra, ä¸�如就æ»*
WOMEN POWER! !
Zora we postpone ok till Juice and LF are free
*hops in*
1 dec - Fairy is oki...
i'm fine with 1 dec too
1st Dec works for me so far too
ok ok...then 1st Dec...
I will go make reservation.....which one ?
- waraku : Marina Square / Central ?
- waraku pasta : Marina Square / Central ?
oh, and waraku new outlet at starhub center...until 30th nov, they have50% on some food with cut out coupons
1) To make it straight, she pulls it. To make it stand, she rubs it. To make
it stiff, she licks it. To put it in, she pushes it.
It is a hell of a job threading a needle!!!
2) A guy donated blood to his girlfriend. When they broke up, he wanted his
blood back.
The girl threw a bloody kotex at him and said, 'I'll pay you in monthly
installment.'
3) Girl in cinema turns sideways and whispers to her boyfriend. 'The man
next to me is masturbating!' Bf: 'Ignore him.' Gf: 'I can't.' Bf: 'Why not?'
Gf: 'He is using my hand!'
4) The Bio teacher draws a huge PENIS on the board and asks 'Does anybody
know what this is? Dirty Harry says 'Oh, it's a penis and you know dad's got
2 of them?'
The teacher says '2 of them?' Harry says 'ya. The little one he uses to pee
and the big one to brush mum's teeth.'
5) 4 miracles of a woman
Getting wet without taking a shower
Bleeding without getting hurt
Giving milk without eating grass
Making boneless meat hard
6) What is the smallest hotel in the world? The answer is 'Vagina Inn'. It
accommodates only 1 standing occupant with his 2 baggages left outside.
7) Unborn twins saw a penis approaching 1st: Papa coming, papa coming
2nd: U fool, it's uncle lah. Papa never comes with raincoat!
8) A hubby said to his wife, ' I will take a photo of your breast and frame
it.' The wife said to husband, 'I will take a photo of your penis and
enlarge it.'
9) A girl at 15 is a SURPRISE. At 25, she is the RIGHT PRICE. At 35, a GRAND
PRIZE. At 45, a CONSOLATION PRIZE. At 55, she is a DOOR PRIZE and at 65, a
GIVAWAY PRIZE.
10) What did Snow White complain about after having sex with the 7 dwarfs?
Snow White said, ' I would rather have 7 inches at 1 time. Not 1 inch 7
times.'
11) The vagina is the world's best rehabilitation center. Even the most
violent and aggressive penis comes out humbled, head bowed and reduced in
size.
12) A loving husband had 'I Love You' tattooed on his dick. When he got
home, he showed it to his wife. She said, 'There u go again trying to put
words in my mouth.'
13) Lady was trying on dress. Husband: 'Your bum is as big as a BBQ pit!'
Later in bed, husband said, 'Want to do it?' Wife: 'It's a waste lighting up
a BBQ pit for a small sausage.'
Hi guys! Ho boh?
Goede morgen!
morning
Originally posted by zoragirl:ok ok...then 1st Dec...
I will go make reservation.....which one ?
- waraku : Marina Square / Central ?
- waraku pasta : Marina Square / Central ?
oh, and waraku new outlet at starhub center...until 30th nov, they have50% on some food with cut out coupons
1 dec : waraku pasta..central... i never try before leh
Gute Morgen! Wie geht's?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
1 dec : waraku pasta..central... i never try before leh
ok....
Date : 1st Dec 2008, Monday
Time : 6.45pm
Venue : Waraku Pasta, Central
Ladies night.....![]()
fudgie did you saw tis article over the M'sian islamic council barring Malaysian muslims to do yoga?
Originally posted by sbst275:fudgie did you saw tis article over the M'sian islamic council barring Malaysian muslims to do yoga?
didnt singapore issue a similar edict years ago? at least that's what's reported here
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/11/23/nation/2626876&sec=nation
what's so unholy about yoga??
vanakam
anyway, none of our business with regards to the yoga thing. not like they're intefering with the non-muslims
Originally posted by The man who was death:what's so unholy about yoga??
beats me too
didnt singapore issue a similar edict years ago? at least that's what's reported herehttp://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/11/23/nation/2626876&sec=nation
Huh? Got such a thing meh?
As a matter of fact, MUIS (the Islamic Religious Council of Singapore) recently stated in the news that yoga can be done by Muslims as long as you just do the physical aspects of it and leave out the Hindu spiritual aspects of it.
Similarly, silat has its roots in pre-Islamic South-East Asia when most Malays were animists. It involved such stuff as calling upon spirits of the earth and stuff like that. When Islam came, all that spirit-calling stuff was taken out, and silat remains being taught only in its physical form.
At the end of the day, if it's just an exercise without all that chanting and stuff, then it's okay.
If those nincompoops want to ban yoga for its Hindu roots, they had jolly well ban silat as well for its animist roots. Else, I'm calling their bluff.
guess what...they also issued an edict on tomboyish behaviour about a week or 2 back.
that must be the icing on the cake.
Originally posted by cassie:guess what...they also issued an edict on tomboyish behaviour about a week or 2 back.
that must be the icing on the cake.
they did WHAT?!
did I hear not wrongly?
Dr M says there's no qn even if he is of Indonesian origin instead from Matland. Cos after all, it's of the same but ended up colonised by diff Western powers in e past
oh well, time to go look for lunch and wander about.