they did WHAT?!
outlawed tomboy and lesbian behaviour/approach - says outlaw was to preserve faith of muslims.
lesbian behaviour should be encouraged!! hrrumph!
Originally posted by zoragirl:
ok....Date : 1st Dec 2008, Monday
Time : 6.45pm
Venue : Waraku Pasta, Central
Ladies night.....
passsssttttaa...
well ... it's not really any of our business ... it's not even our country ....
it just goes to show how much of a "progressive" country they really are ....
but it really reminds me of my european history classes in the uni ....
about how lunatic popes and stupid religious edicts turned so many people away from catholicism and spawned protestantism .....
and of course ... that was also the bloodiest period of european history .............................................................................
blardy hell ....
we should have a men's night at baden's or paulaners eh ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:blardy hell ....
we should have a men's night at baden's or paulaners eh ? ....
tis notch a competition. ![]()
Hmmm. Are we becoming fruits ? ![]()
now suddenly, after I've concrete plans for the meaningful christmas thingy ..... I hear silence all around ..............![]()
silence is deafening
*me put on earplugs*
Originally posted by Fatum:now suddenly, after I've concrete plans for the meaningful christmas thingy ..... I hear silence all around ..............
what concrete plans ?
-suspicious eyes-
Originally posted by Ferret:what concrete plans ?
-suspicious eyes-
go see the thread ....
tawn overnight with a group of under privileged and broken home kids ....
camp fires and stuff ...
Originally posted by Ferret:Hmmm. Are we becoming fruits ?
I like fruity....![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:go see the thread ....
tawn overnight with a group of under privileged and broken home kids ....
camp fires and stuff ...
Kindly... linkie ?
Originally posted by The man who was death:I like fruity....
yeah me too ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Kindly... linkie ?
http://sgforums.com/forums/1769/topics/335363
please sarpot ...
but I'll be doing this regardless .....
Originally posted by Fatum:http://sgforums.com/forums/1769/topics/335363
please sarpot ...
but I'll be doing this regardless .....
hmmm saw.
but i hafta let u know... i am working for both days.
did you like my MMS yesterday? ![]()
shiok, inhaled prata.
and having my thai lesson now
i'm going to nap.. can't tahan anymore...
before i go, i bring you...
=> Man.. that is so cute.. that is the cutest th... WTF???
huat the fug ? .... ![]()
they could have eated the bird instead ! .........
heeheeheeee. i read pinky's post on the last page =P
is av around?? this kind your type anot??
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B0gwLH02_wM
so blardy hot ....
just gave patches a bowl of ice cubes .....
Originally posted by udontknowme:heeheeheeee. i read pinky's post on the last page =P
is av around?? this kind your type anot??
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B0gwLH02_wM
eeeee I don't like
Originally posted by cassie:Light lunch. Will doze off in 30 – that’s almost guaranteed! Today’s pole practice wasn’t too bad;was tempted to sign up for the workshop on “moves and tricks to brighten xmas” until I realised that I won’t be around that weekend.
“moves and tricks to brighten xmas” sounds so sexciting ![]()