got droned on for a surprisingly short time of 2 hours..
my brain is fried for the day ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:got droned on for a surprisingly short time of 2 hours..
my brain is fried for the day
Don't worry. it'll cool down
Originally posted by tare:
but the link is for ... ... ... ...
him to sign up for the workshop so he can improve his pole dancing skills lor. you wanna see performance, right? and not him staring at pole the whole night, right?
Originally posted by the Bear:got droned on for a surprisingly short time of 2 hours..
my brain is fried for the day
conclusion = 0% of work done?
him to sign up for the workshop so he can improve his pole dancing skills lor. you wanna see performance, right? and not him staring at pole the whole night, right?
i was hoping to luff at him breaking the pole...
not traumatised by him in sparkly, glittery, fluffy and feathery santarina outfit and killer boots >.<
it's a BBQ, we want to EAT de >.<
conclusion = 0% of work done?
yah.. basically to inflict pointless details into the thing which will take up 4x the time to actually do the work..
oh well.. nevermind.. we don't get paid by the output.. such is the dreary life of a sewer serpent
i was hoping to luff at him breaking the pole...not traumatised by him in sparkly, glittery, fluffy and feathery santarina outfit and killer boots >.<
it's a BBQ, we want to EAT de >.<
I thought since it's club gluttony you should have stronger stomachs?
for mobile pole dancing, please see the insane and weird news, last article ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:I thought since it's club gluttony you should have stronger stomachs?
even then, there's a LIMIT!!!! >.<
I think I've hurt my back .....
I like to slouch backwards into my chair while i work ....
the lower spine gets stretched that way ....
now there's a constant pain in my lower back ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I think I've hurt my back .....
I like to slouch backwards into my chair while i work ....
the lower spine gets stretched that way ....
now there's a constant pain in my lower back ...
you need to stretch your back properly...
go google "lower back stretches" and follow them.. they provide good relief
how do u slouch backwards?? o.O
Originally posted by tare:how do u slouch backwards?? o.O
broke back? ![]()
slide back down in the chair ..... with the ass half hanging out the front of the chair ....
and I nearly stained my pants watching a youtube video of one of my ex profs ....
remember this chap I told you guys about ? ... an expert moose hunter, and someone who kept a hunting rifle in his office, went round the school with a .22 hunting errant badgers and skunks .... and had this tendency to wrestle with students ? ... ![]()
idk to post here or wow thread >.<
yest
mention abt 4 kids... i went, "u turn into fatum or wat??!!" he said 1-2-1 (boy-gal-boy)... then they can farm for us in WoW >.<
okie u all can go ahead and luff liao....
"Protesters begin "last battle" at Parliament, Police step up security
4 grenades explode near ASTV TV station
PAD Protesters besiege Parliament, Police head office, electricity cut off
5 MPs, 1 senator stranded inside Parlaiment, House meeting postponmed indefinitely"
so nonsense ![]()
its not really helping when majority of the thai public can't really be bothered and they just want these protesters to STFU so that they can get on with their lives
Originally posted by Fatum:slide back down in the chair ..... with the ass half hanging out the front of the chair ....
and I nearly stained my pants watching a youtube video of one of my ex profs ....
remember this chap I told you guys about ? ... an expert moose hunter, and someone who kept a hunting rifle in his office, went round the school with a .22 hunting errant badgers and skunks .... and had this tendency to wrestle with students ? ...
u like dat sit of cos will broke back lah!!! kaoz....
and nope i dun wanna know abt how u get turn on by a moose hunter >.<
so nice
horton hears a who is downloading fast
so is kung fu panda ![]()
u like dat sit of cos will broke back lah!!! kaoz....
and nope i dun wanna know abt how u get turn on by a moose hunter >.<
why people hear stains and they think notti stuff ? ....
the video's so funny .... he came back for a guest lecture in retirement and a bunch of grad students gate-crashed the lecture to mess with him .... they were passing around bottles of beer and someone came out in his karate kit to wrestle with him ....
hey.. Body of Lies is a pretty good movie..
Retardo diCrapio was pretty good in it.. but.. Dimitar Berbatov was the most excellent actor in it ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:slide back down in the chair ..... with the ass half hanging out the front of the chair ....
remember this chap I told you guys about ? ... an expert moose hunter, and someone who kept a hunting rifle in his office, went round the school with a .22 hunting errant badgers and skunks .... and had this tendency to wrestle with students ? ...
why can't you sit up straight or properly?
dimitar berbatov?
where the f*ck did that come from? ![]()
why can't you sit up straight or properly?
cos I like to lean backwards for my eyes' sake ...
Originally posted by Fatum:cos I like to lean backwards for my eyes' sake ...
Why not just shift your chair back a little?
Originally posted by fudgester:Why not just shift your chair back a little?
then my arms would be further away from the keyboard .... they can't lean as comfortably against the side of the desk ....