Originally posted by the Bear:
i remember someone in a movie review site writing that Wall*E is essentially about date rape
I woulda thought it was more of a necrophilia thing. ![]()
same here ... I was so hyped out last week ... now it's just a waiting game ....
pumping myself full of caffeine .....
Originally posted by Fatum:same here ... I was so hyped out last week ... now it's just a waiting game ....
pumping myself full of caffeine .....
i think you should just lay off the caffeine thing.
some jap director of other dept complains to our dept boss(also jap) that the kar kia (thats us) are taking longer than usual lunch today
official time of lunch - 11.45am to 12.45pm
we came back 1.15pm
yah, i admit we took slightly longer than normal but thats once in a blue moon....
note : my boss is in manila now...
ahh.. fatum's an amateur in caffeine i see..
i used to ingest so much it scared people... 8 kopi-o kaw in a 7 hour morning shift.. somewhere in that shift, i'd take a 20 minute break to catch a short nap... and after the shift, i used to sleep in the bus on the way home ![]()
i think you should just lay off the caffeine thing.
if he'll listen or use logic, he'll be almost problem-free... since most of his problems are self-inflicted...
I'm sleepy
It's not coz I have a slow day
I have plenty to do but I'm just feeling tired.
Originally posted by zoragirl:some jap director of other dept complains to our dept boss(also jap) that the kar kia (thats us) are taking longer than usual lunch today
we came back 1.15pm
yah, i admit we took slightly longer than normal but thats once in a blue moon....
well, people should start to complain about his idiocies.. like maybe drop some laxatives into his coffee, then complain that he takes half an hour in the toilet.. dunno what kind of lewd and horrible things he might be doing in there ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I'm sleepy
It's not coz I have a slow day
I have plenty to do but I'm just feeling tired.
wat did MPB did to u yest??!! o.O
Originally posted by tare:
wat did MPB did to u yest??!! o.O
-_-"
Go grocery shopping, clean the tank , housework etc
If you're thinking what I think you're thinking, just to let you know that at the end of all the work we had to do, we only had energy left to watch TV
Somemore my stupid Piggy got himself injured by being stupid and his wound got infected and we had to treat his wound if not he can die from it. All also need time to do >.<"
thot MPB still working on cub plan mah...
yest i also got do chores wat... laundry, bath bubble, clean stove, get grocery... and lvl to 75 :P
how did piggy got injured?! who bullied him in tat deathtrap of urs?
I only lvled to 73 yesterday. Only managed to squeeze in 2 hrs of game play.
No one bully him la. He's the king of the tank. It's just that he was being stupid trying to squeeze into a hole he cannot squeeze thru and cut his underbelly on the driftwood.
Originally posted by zoragirl:some jap director of other dept complains to our dept boss(also jap) that the kar kia (thats us) are taking longer than usual lunch today
we came back 1.15pm
don't tell me you guys gotta clock in and clock out everyday - morning/evening and for lunch as well! if it's like that...confirm i'll fail.
Originally posted by elindra:I only lvled to 73 yesterday. Only managed to squeeze in 2 hrs of game play.
No one bully him la. He's the king of the tank. It's just that he was being stupid trying to squeeze into a hole he cannot squeeze thru and cut his underbelly on the driftwood.
u must tell him lah... he's NOT as skinny as he thot... hmm... sound like some of us here >.<
you WoW people sound like Homer (not the philosopher but Simpson) who said:
It's not easy to juggle a pregnant wife and a troubled child, but somehow I managed to fit in eight hours of TV a day.
dun talk abt kids together with WoW leh >.<
we came back 1.15pm
how come my boss never complain that i only had 10 mins lunch break each day...and ..i was eating and working at the same time..![]()
Originally posted by tare:
u must tell him lah... he's NOT as skinny as he thot... hmm... sound like some of us here >.<
I dun speak turtle :x
But ya la he did grow fatter
In fat he very chubby and MPB said he is just the right size for turtle soup -_-"
Originally posted by the Bear:
well, people should start to complain about his idiocies.. like maybe drop some laxatives into his coffee, then complain that he takes half an hour in the toilet.. dunno what kind of lewd and horrible things he might be doing in there
Erm given his tendency for TMI, he'll probably regale us of the thigns he did inside + observation of the contents after............. Not a good idea wor
Originally posted by tare:dun talk abt kids together with WoW leh >.<
why? you think that 4 is not enough? need 1 more to farm more efficiently? btw why 1-2-1? gender makes a difference in farming?
how exactly does a turtle look chubby har?
*imagine neck and legs all fat fat round round squashed out of the shell*
Originally posted by tare:how exactly does a turtle look chubby har?
*imagine neck and legs all fat fat round round squashed out of the shell*
Ya la then
He got fats hanging out from behind his flippers -_-"
Than his flippers chubby chubby one a lot of meat -_-"
Originally posted by cassie:don't tell me you guys gotta clock in and clock out everyday - morning/evening and for lunch as well! if it's like that...confirm i'll fail.
nope, we don't need to clock in and out and lunch everyday.
But when we came in late, you can see the boss face turned black...and before your butt touch the chair, they will ask you have you seen the email.
which the computer have NOT even switch on yet !
=_=
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:how come my boss never complain that i only had 10 mins lunch break each day...and ..i was eating and working at the same time..
they will never complain....they will love you coz you dun take lunch