prataman is... barney in disguise! ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I told you nathan is evil right!
no lah..he is not lah...he is pretty nice leh..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
no lah..he is not lah...he is pretty nice leh..
aiyah, whoever give you free food you also say nice lah ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:prataman is... barney in disguise!
see the resemblance!!!!!!!!!!

well, same shape for one ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:like i said, he can't be raped
He's a whore!!!! Free for all as long as he is treated well!!
I heard of too many stories about how the Indonesians tried their luck by trespassing our waters when we just gained independance and was without an army >.<
And he thinks an army is not important
Anyway, you can't reason with idiots. I wonder if he even knows what he is saying
The expression too ....see the tilt of the head and all
OMG did I just convince you guys that our President looks like Barney >.<"
ooo.. the Mythbusters are using an ancient Hasselblad
my jaws just dropped at what that idiot has written in the NS thread .....
what kind of men are we breeding in singapore ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:my jaws just dropped at what that idiot has written in the NS thread .....
what kind of men are we breeding in singapore ? ...
Is HE one?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:OMG did I just convince you guys that our President looks like Barney >.<"
yes you did. well done. not that we needed much convincing ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:OMG did I just convince you guys that our President looks like Barney >.<"
i think he's Barney in disguise ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Home! Having din in btw emails, news, sgf etc. Aiks! Why did you guys use Barney???!!! No other furry creatures around? Barney’s one of my baby couz favourite.
check your pm![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Now before I open my mailbox should I be prepared to puke? Am not in favour of this morning’s incident and I just had din.
its just a pic of nathan and me. I know i'm ugly but you didn't puke the last couple of times you saw me so...![]()
school hols is throwing my timing out of whack.....
Ooh what's this discussion about Barney about?
actually want to sleep liao also.. then came in saw u all toking abt the NS thread.. quite entertaining.. hurhur..
hey shro, any more canoeing lobangs ? ....
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:actually want to sleep liao also.. then came in saw u all toking abt the NS thread.. quite entertaining.. hurhur..
your post was really good!
Originally posted by Fatum:hey shro, any more canoeing lobangs ? ....
no leh now holidays liao.. i wanna r e s t ... past term nearly killed me.
your post was really good!
hurhur thanks. he was funny esp all the bigbig words.
long time no so entertained by forum's posts liao.
wokies ...
btw ... I have some volunteer thingy brewing just before christmas ... go see the thread ... ![]()