Originally posted by Fatum:wokies ...
btw ... I have some volunteer thingy brewing just before christmas ... go see the thread ...
yeah I saw tt.. but i involved in the Y camp that I told u all about so I think that will probably tire me flat out liao.
Also mebbe doing Gunung Datuk over Xmas weekend.
BUt it sounds like a great project - do keep volunteering!
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging. ![]()
Just saw that hum ji's thread again.... does he even understand WTF Maslow's hierarchy of needs is all about? ![]()
Heck, does he even understand half the words that he's using? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:he's a creepy man. did I ever show you my pic with him?
i want to see also!
LF just sent me a pic of her and prataman ... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i want to see also!
sent
but but i think he is nice leh....comon it's a lit of pple at the istana..
for his age..if he is slower in reaction and easily distracted...cant blame him mah...
i think most important how he is giving his effort to know the person he is talking to and taking photo with... even he din remember after that...at that moment, he tried...
for this case, i do appreciate his effort despite of his health and age.
sent
I'd like to take a look and see what it's about pls.
as i was shooting music reviewers this afternoon
i was thinking what if i was paid to review food
anything not soft and moist would not pass through me
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'd like to take a look and see what it's about pls.
we're as usual just stirring shit. anyway, sent. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Wah LF seemed enamoured with Mr Prez!
did you see the resemblence to barney? ![]()
i loathe you
you loathe me..
Only when I re-read elindra's comment on his sideways glance did I start to see it. ![]()
Dang.... I just got a message telling me that my mid-term test paper's ready for pickup tomorrow.
I don't really want to know how badly I did for it.
Originally posted by fudgester:Dang.... I just got a message telling me that my mid-term test paper's ready for pickup tomorrow.
I don't really want to know how badly I did for it.
*drops anvil*
NB lah, to you anything other than an A is bad. ![]()
there are faint voices of squealing children in the backyard ....
it's creepy ... ![]()
*drops anvil*NB lah, to you anything other than an A is bad.
I'm serious!
I know I already screwed up the module pretty good.... all that's left is how well the rest of the class performed.
And by hook or by crook I gotta get at least a B for both modules that I'm taking.... else....
Originally posted by fudgester:I'm serious!
I know I already screwed up the module pretty good.... all that's left is how well the rest of the class performed.
And by hook or by crook I gotta get at least a B for both modules that I'm taking.... else....
is the class flooded by foreign talents ? ... if it is, then perhaps you're farked ... they spoil market one I hear ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:is the class flooded by foreign talents ? ... if it is, then perhaps you're farked ... they spoil market one I hear ...
Yes.... lots of them.
*me gets depressed* ![]()
time to sleep..
goodnight everyone ![]()
hey...i look at my pics...
no lah..he was looking straight..but just his left eye got a bit slang...hey..cannot say pple old age flaw lah...it's health issue lah..
damm .. I'm feeling hungry ...
would it be bak kwa ? ... or meat pao ? ...
Originally posted by Fatum:there are faint voices of squealing children in the backyard ....
it's creepy ...
I have been seeing this white long haired girl recently... its even creepier mmkays ?
I think I ish notch enuff sleep.
Originally posted by Ferret:
I have been seeing this white long haired girl recently... its even creepier mmkays ?
I think I ish notch enuff sleep.
it ish creepy I tell you ...
I go down to cheek if it's patches whinning ... and then I hear the small children squealing ... backyard's all dark, except for the security light ... -_-