I think they dun even know e consequences of wat they're doing
they're just killing themselves
how about andyboy ranting about lau lee's son having cancer of the ass ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:'Fend for themselves'....
If PAD dug the grave for Thai tourism, then Thai Airways provided the tombstone.
Tsk tsk.....
i might benefit from all this
Originally posted by sbst275:
He said something like his airline is now bigger than SQ in passenger numbers...no use to me if it's making losses
that's why he's high on toddy .... if your core business is transporting house wives from senai to klia at 40 ringgit each, what kind of margins are you looking at ? ...
Originally posted by the Bear:how about andyboy ranting about lau lee's son having cancer of the ass
now we know IMH offers internet access for their immates ...
oh.. is it time for monkfish liver yet?
where's pinkybear?
/me awaits the pia chwee
i heard that the hospital service in chiangmai is quite good! ![]()
I just realized ... that in two days, I'd have been back in Singapore, for exactly one year ......
now it feels like I've never left ....
air asia doesn't take care of their thai branch
the aircraft is old and stinky and the seats are totally worn.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:air asia doesn't take care of their thai branch
the aircraft is old and stinky and the seats are totally worn.
AirAsia making losses alrdy liao ma
Originally posted by the Bear:how about andyboy ranting about lau lee's son having cancer of the ass
i don't like PAP
but andyboy is retarded
as retarted as the turds from PAD.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:imagine, official statement "to fend for themselves"
that'll teach the cheap bastards who choose to fly economy! ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
AirAsia making losses alrdy liao ma
don't understand how they make losses when their tickets ain't as cheap as tiger airways
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't like PAP
but andyboy is retarded
as retarted as the turds from PAD.
yah.. those idiots are..
brainless...
that'll teach the cheap bastards who choose to fly economy!
soon all flights will only cater to business and 1st
economy will be at the storage bay with the bags
but my friend who's a cabin crew said that the economic crisis hit SIA at the direct flight from SG to LA.
he said he went on a flight and there were like only 8-10 passengers
or was it 20? i think its 20 but its f*cking little
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
soon all flights will only cater to business and 1st
economy will be at the storage bay with the bags
but my friend who's a cabin crew said that the economic crisis hit SIA at the direct flight from SG to LA.
he said he went on a flight and there were like only 8-10 passengers
But SQ has other routes to cover
if I'm not wrong, they're planning to cut flights to places like Penang next yr
Originally posted by cassie:That’s why it’s called a budget airline. You pay peanuts, you get peanuts.
i'm not really complaining, its just 2hrs.
i'm not willing to fork out that much quid just for 2hrs of discomfort and eventually a happy destination.
if they told me flights were cancelled and told me to fend for myself i'll be damn happy ![]()
I'm suddenly reminded of the air asia uniform thingy with the islamic clerics ![]()
I'm going out to play ...
need to get out for a while ....
night guys ...
Originally posted by sbst275:But SQ has other routes to cover
if I'm not wrong, they're planning to cut flights to places like Penang next yr
yeah but the supposedly money making machine was the direct flight, remember the f*ckers made it business class only?
see lah! now only a handful of passengers. at least if u open it up economy, the companies would put the employees there and fly cheaper, enabling SIA to still earn some money
now everyone who wants to go USA will hop onto the transit flight liao
Originally posted by av98m:I'm suddenly reminded of the air asia uniform thingy with the islamic clerics