Originally posted by kopiosatu:
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah but the supposedly money making machine was the direct flight, remember the f*ckers made it business class only?
see lah! now only a handful of passengers. at least if u open it up economy, the companies would put the employees there and fly cheaper, enabling SIA to still earn some money
now everyone who wants to go USA will hop onto the transit flight liao
yeah la ![]()
one more bugger to go in the Taj at mumbai
wooo! thai PM dismissed the chief of police!
is the army dude next???
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wooo! thai PM dismissed the chief of police!
is the army dude next???
probably... the army dude doesn't want to help the police
it's funny stuff.. did you see the fellas parody Apple and turn it into a Bush-bashing skit?
dang, the female singaporean hostage held in mumbai has been confirmed killed.
Originally posted by cassie:Wow! Another record setting ingesting dinner time! Took me close to 50 min. LOL!
I'm almost afraid to ask..but what was for dinner?
Fansubs gone wrong

Originally posted by the Bear:it's funny stuff.. did you see the fellas parody Apple and turn it into a Bush-bashing skit?
nope, link link!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Fansubs gone wrong
sitex is horribly crowded -_-"
Originally posted by Ferret:sitex is horribly crowded -_-"
and you're suprised? ![]()
and you're suprised?
not surprised... just a bit pissed at getting elbowed again... and again... and again..

Originally posted by Ferret:
not surprised... just a bit pissed at getting elbowed again... and again... and again..
every major exhibition in singapore is liddat one what. that is why I don't go. ![]()
every major exhibition in singapore is liddat one what. that is why I don't go.
i dont mind MPH or food expo ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
i dont mind MPH or food expo
anyway..what did you buy ![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging.
Damn.... the Singaporean hostage got killed?!?!
Originally posted by the Bear:
Brilliant!