but i really should get a camera!
but not for such purposes >.<
and besides.....i'm sure there are videos of much hotter looking pple on the internet >.<
Originally posted by udontknowme:yesterday they didnt have sex.
but NOW THEY ARE!!!!!!!!
hurhur. the guy must be good leh. i've never heard her so loud before when it was with her boyfriend loh.
damn I wish I had such sexciting neighbours ![]()
home.. finally..
i think i'll get some sleep earlier tonight...
after work tomorrow, i'll bring zora to go see the giant rabbit again and also eat the giant mushroom ![]()
I need to call Borders to order this book ![]()

"Semen is not only nutritious, but it also has a palatable texture and wonderful cooking properties. Like fine wine and cheeses, the taste of semen is complex and dynamic. Semen producers can generate a wide range of semen tastes simply by making minor dietary adjustments. Semen is inexpensive to produce and is commonly available in many, if not most, homes and restaurants. Despite all of these positive qualities, semen remains neglected as a food. This book hopes to change that.
When freshly ejaculated, semen usually has a thick lump consistency. Left untouched it will then “melt” and turn more fluid. Some semen cooks prefer using semen in its melted state while others enjoy ejaculating directly into the sauce pan or mixing bowl."
Originally posted by Master -_-:I need to call Borders to order this book
"Semen is not only nutritious, but it also has a palatable texture and wonderful cooking properties. Like fine wine and cheeses, the taste of semen is complex and dynamic. Semen producers can generate a wide range of semen tastes simply by making minor dietary adjustments. Semen is inexpensive to produce and is commonly available in many, if not most, homes and restaurants. Despite all of these positive qualities, semen remains neglected as a food. This book hopes to change that.
When freshly ejaculated, semen usually has a thick lump consistency. Left untouched it will then “melt” and turn more fluid. Some semen cooks prefer using semen in its melted state while others enjoy ejaculating directly into the sauce pan or mixing bowl."
WOW.
like WOW
"the cook's a wanker!"
goodness
I posted a thread on it liao
another of those male drugs kena HSA warning alert
Originally posted by Master -_-:I need to call Borders to order this book
is that chocolate sauce, or someone needs to see a urologist .....
Full moon tonight.

Originally posted by Fatum:is that chocolate sauce, or someone needs to see a urologist .....
maybe an overdose of boost juice ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:maybe an overdose of boost juice
I dread to think how they will prepare for a banquet of 500 people..... ![]()
feel like going off for 1 round e island
Originally posted by sbst275:feel like going off for 1 round e island
You're gonna run one round around Singapore? ![]()
*me gives diesel to the talking bus*
Originally posted by fudgester:You're gonna run one round around Singapore?
*me gives diesel to the talking bus*
drive off 1 round la ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
drive off 1 round la
What's the special occasion?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
What's the special occasion?
felt like doing so for a long time alrdy
but since now petrol is cheaper, better time to do it
Originally posted by sbst275:
felt like doing so for a long time alrdybut since now petrol is cheaper, better time to do it
Ah, I see. That's as good a reason as any to take a road trip. But you'd better make that trip soon as oil prices have already started to creep up.
If one decided to circumnavigate the island by bus, how would one do it with the fewest number of service changes?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Ah, I see. That's as good a reason as any to take a road trip. But you'd better make that trip soon as oil prices have already started to creep up.If one decided to circumnavigate the island by bus, how would one do it with the fewest number of service changes?
mmm.. by bus is difficult.. no more e days of good direct bus svs aft e MRT started operation
goods ones maybe wat's left are svs like 2, 70, 154
maybe next friday opening of Sephola at Ngee Ann City.. B1 tat area would be lots of ladies?
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging. ![]()
borsalino memorized!
now to play until its smooth enough!
it's confimed
Legoland opening at bolehland