got back early tonight .....
it's a beerless weekend ..... ![]()
hmmm....tats early and no beer ?
its sat and no beer....weird!!!
got things to be done ....
play comes later ...
then why the straight sad face ?
Originally posted by zoragirl:then why the straight sad face ?
no beer of course sad lah ... ![]()
I wonder wat's e theme for Johor's Legoland
Originally posted by sbst275:
I wonder wat's e theme for Johor's Legoland
10%?
Originally posted by the Bear:10%?
har?
Originally posted by Fatum:no beer of course sad lah ...
dun be sad, bear bought 8 litres of kirin juz now...
look forward 2 wks later
I won't be able to tahan that long ... ![]()
okie ... time to be productive now ... be back later in the night ...
you sound like an alcoholic ![]()
Last episode of There She Is! is up!
the last is cheesy as hell.. but i love this series ![]()
clicky here => There She Is!
watch the whole series.. it's long but worth the time.. it actually brought tears to my eyes ![]()
ahh.. finally can go to Woodlands Ctr by public tpt
they've cleared a lane at Old Woodlands Rd for 170 to get to Woodlands Ctr aft Kranji MRT
spent the whole day napping.. it was a good day spent ![]()
Woke up with a stiff neck.
Been having a stiff neck and back often.
I think it's time to invest in a proper spring mattress and support pillow.... I figure that if I'm gonna spend 1/3 of my life sleeping, I had better make it a good sleep.
going to sleep early tonight
yah.. invest in a good bed..
i'm going to get rid of mine soon
At the very least, my mattress needs replacing.
After years of use, it has lost much of its firmness.
yeah.. and also use your engineering knowledge to ensure the bed doesn't sag..
my old one and this one are..
maybe i'm just too heavy ![]()
I need to change my pillow soon
didn't know VB is now available at Cold Storage
grrr... the bluetooth on my phone just gave up the ghost ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:At the very least, my mattress needs replacing.
After years of use, it has lost much of its firmness.
go for a hard mattress?
Originally posted by cassie:My matty is also coming of age.
buy a serta matty and you get the sheep thrown in! ![]()