buy a serta matty and you get the sheep thrown in!
you just want the sheep ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you just want the sheep
I already have mine, but I recall cassie was sorta interested in getting her own ![]()
good evening..
spent the whole morning with about 13 4x4 big monster jeep
went thru the lalang places....very fun....
now bloody exhausted..and i have no bed... i just thrown away my mattress yesterday... i need to get new one... and bbrurrr...its cold today!
where's LF?
dunno.. looks like you can add her bed to the 3 office chairs and weighing machine ![]()
wat? 3 office chair also went rosak?
waht 3 office chairs...2 lah..!
National Geographic has opened 1 shop at Vivo
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:waht 3 office chairs...2 lah..!
and a few buildings in malaysia( landslide)?
Originally posted by cassie:Did LF cross the border??? You know I do require some sort of advance evacuation notice!
not sure but I think her effective range is getting longer
dang, I give up. surrendering to the zzz monsters now. goodnight all.
av goes sleep....hmm...think i drive to av place nearby and jog around...see if i can wake him up.. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Did LF cross the border??? You know I do require some sort of advance evacuation notice!
5 more days..i am coming ....be prepared hor..
your know Legoland is going to Johor?
dinner was two helpings of mutton curry and rice ....
still feeling bloated ... ![]()
2 helpings = about 5kg? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:2 helpings = about 5kg?
well hey ! ... I jogged last night ! ...
I think there's something w/ Vivo's car park
to think of it, I saw lots of cars parking not at designated parking lots yet they can still be cars waiting for parking lots as I left e place
Originally posted by Fatum:well hey ! ... I jogged last night ! ...
Wanna join the Sundown Night Marathon next year?
Originally posted by fudgester:Wanna join the Sundown Night Marathon next year?
I'm looking at it ... not sure if I'll ramp up in time though ....
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm looking at it ... not sure if I'll ramp up in time though ....
If Kenny Sia can do it, so can you.....
Besides, you've got just under six months to train for it.