Originally posted by cassie:It’s just a helicopter! Not like alien spaceships with green men coming to kidnap you guys!
Wa lao.....helo is supposed to be my rice-bowl if I happen to enlist one year later.
Heng ar.
Underwent training and all the shit, thankfully I won't have to use them.
Wahaha....good luck to my replacements.
some things are better off unheard.
the only gas turbine engine i want to hear from now on is when i board the plane at the airport.
Originally posted by zoragirl:why suddenly the mention of "green men" reminds me of fatum ?
blu ray + 5.1 rocks..am gonna buy the transformer dvd next..hahaha..
Originally posted by Fatum:
maybe its the lime green new room you going to have....

squire bass = $513

roland bass amp = $706
hmmmm maybe should pump more money into the guitar
shucks .....
engineers without borders asking for money again ...... >.<
Originally posted by zoragirl:maybe its the lime green new room you going to have....
I should have asked 7-11 if it's compatible or not ...
Originally posted by Fatum:I should have asked 7-11 if it's compatible or not ...
but you already painted the wall lime green liao...
mom told me before not to buy green colour thingy for man....maybe similar to the 'green' hat bah...
i cannot take it. i feel like going to buy the guitar tomorrow... ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:but you already painted the wall lime green liao...
mom told me before not to buy green colour thingy for man....maybe similar to the 'green' hat bah...
aiyoh .... in the army, everyone wore green hats enough times liao bah ... ![]()
well ... if It's not compatible .. I just paint again lor ....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i cannot take it. i feel like going to buy the guitar tomorrow...
there goes bkk....
Originally posted by Fatum:aiyoh .... in the army, everyone wore green hats enough times liao bah ...
no no, that is different
Originally posted by Fatum:aiyoh .... in the army, everyone wore green hats enough times liao bah ...
Tamade....sounds like my still half-built 1/72 sparkvark.
KNN, I need light ghost grey, I had to settle for light grey.
When I painted half of the front part, I thought it was still too dark.
So I tried to mix white in and the paint was ruined.
Then I tried to paint it white since I thought it preferable to a darker grey, and it looked terrible.
So tml I'm gonna use sky grey to put yet another layer on the body.
CB, like that all the details all gone because of the thick layer of paint!
Originally posted by zoragirl:
there goes bkk....
i really feel like putting aside bkk for the guitar ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i really feel like putting aside bkk for the guitar
if you miss this chance of going to bkk, when will be the next ?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i really feel like putting aside bkk for the guitar
woah ! .......this is serious ! .... .![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:woah ! .......this is serious ! .... .
Guess music does wonders...
Originally posted by zoragirl:if you miss this chance of going to bkk, when will be the next ?
april ![]()
but more money only come in jan!!
AFTER the trip
bedtime...
good night all...
Originally posted by Fatum:woah ! .......this is serious ! .... .
the feeling of jamming, preparing for a performance, is more fun... for now i think.
maybe its because finally i got something to do in SG
Originally posted by kopiosatu:april
but more money only come in jan!!
AFTER the trip
let this trip pass, join us for bbq and maybe play us some songs...
next yr the surcharge and taxes may reduce further and tix to bkk cheaper...
look on the bright side....![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:let this trip pass, join us for bbq and maybe play us some songs...
next yr the surcharge and taxes may reduce further and tix to bkk cheaper...
look on the bright side....
but this round cannot drop.
gotta help cover lots of stuff in thailand.
they have relief missions, outreach... etc etc... if don't cover, very wasted.
the bright side is that i know that january - april, i have things to do.
well, kopi has his 2nd love now - guitar!