Originally posted by sbst275:
those are 9m meh?
Definitely not 11-12m.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Definitely not 11-12m.
anyway only 2 SBS svs can use 9m buses
just hope they can get more drivers and introduce many good trunk or feeder services
anyway only 2 SBS svs can use 9m busesjust hope they can get more drivers and introduce many good trunk or feeder services
Dart ever appeared on 109...![]()
just saw the buffet thread. the waffle buffet soulds tempting
Still pissed off at my expensive micro-steak. ![]()
Bugger it.... I'm going jogging. May the outlet owners earn micro-profits.
*me mysteriously disappears in a burst of flames* ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Still pissed off at my expensive micro-steak.
Bugger it.... I'm going jogging. May the outlet owners earn micro-profits.
*me mysteriously disappears in a burst of flames*
must have been from a small cow ? ... ![]()
Pic for the evening:
Having 100% wheelchair type is not the way to go lor......
why not?
wheelchair users have enough difficulty as it is to get from place to place.
UNLESS they subsidise taxi fares for wheelchair users, then how could they get from place to place?
Dart ever appeared on 109...
piangz
I mean for day to day ops la ![]()
mmm.. good tat they're building 3 room flats in mass now at Nee Soon
Originally posted by av98m:Pic for the evening:
I NEED MY EYE-MO!
The git's definitely not on my switch list.
Originally posted by av98m:Pic for the evening:
-happy critter dance-
ooo bacon !
Duck cassoulet review added to Yaukweesgowhere. We were guessing that thehappybunny was resisting slaughter...and causing the 4 blackouts.
oooo... 7 wonders of the ancient world on History Channel ![]()
I hope Snickers and M&M dun move it's base back to PRC aft e dairy ban lift
They're much better (those from Aust)
Where's MG?
i've not eaten chocolate for quite some time ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Where's MG?
* Attempts to make explosive entrance into Club 30 like fudgie, but ends up severely burning self *
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:* Attempts to make explosive entrance into Club 30 like fudgie, but ends up severely burning self *
aiyo
MG, how much is e gas prices now?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:* Attempts to make explosive entrance into Club 30 like fudgie, but ends up severely burning self *
do not try to duplicate what magneto does ![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:why not?
wheelchair users have enough difficulty as it is to get from place to place.
UNLESS they subsidise taxi fares for wheelchair users, then how could they get from place to place?
As it is.....actually I don't mind eating a bit of shit for the disabled.
It's just I was still a little pissed off after practically flying off the damn steps when the bus braked.
And I had to contend with the bloody aircon blowing on my face the whole journey because now the roof of the bus is so freaking high.
aiyoMG, how much is e gas prices now?
Here in the Twin Cities, it's currently at around US$1.65/gal. It's been stuck at that level for about a week already, despite the continued downward spiral of oil prices (currently at about US$34/bbl.).
What's even stranger is that pump prices out in California (jetta's area) are even lower than here, dammit!
Have petrol prices in Singapore fallen through the floor too?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Here in the Twin Cities, it's currently at around US$1.65/gal. It's been stuck at that level for about a week already, despite the continued downward spiral of oil prices (currently at about US$34/bbl.).What's even stranger is that pump prices out in California (jetta's area) are even lower than here, dammit!
Have petrol prices in Singapore fallen through the floor too?
Prices, like wages, are sticky downwards.![]()
*me mysteriously reappears in a burst of flames* ![]()
Just before I started jogging..... my iPod went flat!
I had to go for a 5-click run without any music in my ears! GROWWWRRRR!!!!!
*in a mood to kill* ![]()