OMG we are now at War Room 2!!!
Lai Lai Lai continue in here ^^
1st non WOW and and 1st reply
o.O
*shoos Master out*
woot... room 2! v
yest managed to get on for 1+hrs b4 maintanence... din do much cos i was too bz trying to find the places for my quests... heck, i can't even find the npc i'm supposed to hand in one >.<
hihi
gratz on room 2! leveled haha.
surprised that this thread pull more views than some sg related threads zz.
Originally posted by milith:hihi
gratz on room 2! leveled haha.
surprised that this thread pull more views than some sg related threads zz.
cos some threads are plain boliao.. u'll find out very soon de! hahahaha.... here it's a mixture of wow talk and chatting mah...
usually i stay w/in club30 lah... go bar for entertainment esp during sch holidays hahahah... speaker's corner to remind myself thr are educated retards with warped views, tat i need to pray for the future generation of sg >.< (just kidding on the praying part) :P
well, only internet can find out more info on the 12-16mil?! *peanuts* fund the TC lost. but lets not digress into speakers corner here kekeke
Originally posted by milith:well, only internet can find out more info on the 12-16mil?! *peanuts* fund the TC lost. but lets not digress into speakers corner here kekeke
hahaha i see u've been reading latest topics :P
my advise would be just read for entertainment, dun even bother to try to talk sense into them.. it's IMPOSSIBLE!
in another news... B's DK is now lvl 64/65 i think... o.O
Good moring all! Wow room lvl liao! hohoho
I"M STILL STUCK AT 70!!!!
my friend pang seh mi =( he go lvl himself. Should just pang seh him first then go somewhere LOL
i also still 70...
tare faster lvl up so you can help run me thru instance haha
Originally posted by elindra:tare faster lvl up so you can help run me thru instance haha
haha i not as fast as moo lor.. he finished all the quests in howling fjord le... but i try okie? :P
i hope lady boss send email saying tis sat no need to come office *sob sob*
I so wanna go home and login ...
moo not working so.. +1 to leveling lah sometimes i on leave i also see him online in mornings zz
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I so wanna go home and login ...
mid u kena wowaholic hehe
Originally posted by milith:mid u kena wowaholic hehe
Ok la, now abit slack liao .. Got tots of go club lol .. whenever come to lvling i damn sianz
Originally posted by milith:moo not working so.. +1 to leveling lah sometimes i on leave i also see him online in mornings zz
not working so shiok rite? i wanna take leave also cannot cos no more leave le *sob sob*
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ok la, now abit slack liao .. Got tots of go club lol .. whenever come to lvling i damn sianz
thot of go club but end up go home and raid rite? hahhaaaa
Before expansion yes.. Now ah i dunno .. Still thinking cos it will be ex >.> maybe go chill bah .. Oh ya any nice chill out places? other than keppel bay, mount faber and barstop
i bery long no go "cheong" liao... no noe oledi hahahaaa
Chill wor .. I like mount faber alot but that place close too early
Moo hardcore la
I am pwnz at work
hihi
i used to go mwongs, sos - do i sound ancient? lol