Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL how much was his dps?
Can't remember la but looking at my Recount bars he was less than half of mine
It's very hard for me lor
The rogue dps was lousy too
If I keep sheeping and dun DPS they take forever to kill the mobs
If I DPS and they keep breaking the sheep, the mob will run to the healer coz the tank sux
Originally posted by elindra:Lulz wait till you run with our MT Edon.
He always chiong in one especially if the Main healer or me is doing the healing.
He does that coz our mana regen is good and we usually never stop to drink at all. But sometimes also take a bit for granted and we need to drink but he chiong anyway.
Haha
But that tanker aggro slow... >.<
Originally posted by Midlusionz:But that tanker aggro slow... >.<
Than he sux lor
Now tank aggro is super good sia
I don't even wait before DPSing these days. Once Edon hit the mob I just start DPSing. Sometimes I even hit the mob before him :P but I do that only because I trust him to grab it. I don't do that with pug tanks
Than he sux lorNow tank aggro is super good sia
I don't even wait before DPSing these days. Once Edon hit the mob I just start DPSing. Sometimes I even hit the mob before him :P but I do that only because I trust him to grab it. I don't do that with pug tanks
Yup, nowadays tank aggro good esp. DK .. super leet tank and dps
Originally posted by elindra:I have to add the wipes was on NORMAL mobs ok
And that was pre- 3.0 and the fucking lock was a Destro lock
And we ALL KNOW that pre 3.0, Locks pwnz mages in DPS
That fail lock dps was not even half of mine and I was on sheep duty
we do?! o.O
ooh wait tat's pre-wrath or BC? hmm... i forgot me not destro hehehe *finding excuse for lousy dps*
Can't remember la but looking at my Recount bars he was less than half of mineIt's very hard for me lor
The rogue dps was lousy too
If I keep sheeping and dun DPS they take forever to kill the mobs
If I DPS and they keep breaking the sheep, the mob will run to the healer coz the tank sux
wat's the pt of sheeping when they keep breaking it? o.O
the 1st time B run as tank with edon, funny... B said, ready? i'm gonna pull now... and grab the mob TO him... edon went, "wtf? tat's HOW DK pull??!!!" hahahahaaa
DK pulling is really pulling
That is super imba man
I would hate to pvp with a DK coz he will decimitate me in secs and I can't blink away somemore
I think it's something call deathgrip .. And if unholy spec.. They die .. They can turn into a ghoul and fight for quite sometime also lo.. PvP sure GG .. They are like lock + warrior -.-
Originally posted by elindra:DK pulling is really pulling
That is super imba man
I would hate to pvp with a DK coz he will decimitate me in secs and I can't blink away somemore
hahhaa yah literally pull
yah lor and if u casting, will get interupted and next thing u know u're rite infrnt of him >.<
questing with him feel safe... once got allies saw me... they stand there and look and look... nvr touch me cos B come next to me :P
but he doesn't PVP lah... only when he see horde getting gank then will help
Nowadays ppl gank me also kena counterganked... Really love demon/dest build now ahahaha
Aiya as mage most bo hua
Actually I think most broken for PvP is hunter not mage
Originally posted by elindra:Aiya as mage most bo hua
Actually I think most broken for PvP is hunter not mage
why ler?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:why ler?
We mages so soft and squishy
Somemore our dps is quite nerfed liao and they give warriors etc spell reflect so if you are not careful, you kill yourself sia >.<
If I crit on myself I'm like almost dead lor assuming full HP >.<
Talking about spell reflect .. i forgot who is it but when his spell reflect he was like "WTF WHY AM I SO POWERFUL TO BE THE CAUSE OF MY OWN DEATH" lol i was thinking r u complaining or u are just plain telling mi u are uber
We mages so soft and squishySomemore our dps is quite nerfed liao and they give warriors etc spell reflect so if you are not careful, you kill yourself sia >.<
If I crit on myself I'm like almost dead lor assuming full HP >.<
spell reflect 100% of dmg?! o.O
Originally posted by tare:
I tell you once I crit a 6k + pyro on a warrior who cast spell reflect in time and when I saw that I was OMFG
I killed myself >.<"
Yeah you get whatever dmg you inflict on the party
I dunno how much was that but its enough to make u shout "pain pain pain" lol
You get the full impact!!!
So if you crit GG to you sia
Especially for us mages with low HP in the first place
1 Crit and more than 50% of your health is gone
hohohoho! why u said hunter pvp broken ler?o.o
Originally posted by Midlusionz:hohohoho! why u said hunter pvp broken ler?o.o
You don't think Hunter broken for PvP meh?
If you talk about World PvP where you can move around and take pot shots from places it's ok.
But if you do things like Areana, you're quite GG lor. Most hunters are BM for Areana and once the pet dies, it's GG liao. And the pet very easy kill leh
You don't think Hunter broken for PvP meh?If you talk about World PvP where you can move around and take pot shots from places it's ok.
But if you do things like Areana, you're quite GG lor. Most hunters are BM for Areana and once the pet dies, it's GG liao. And the pet very easy kill leh
Oh i dun do arena lol cos i super super lousy at PvP and yes BM pet gone might as well die too ...
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Oh i dun do arena lol cos i super super lousy at PvP and yes BM pet gone might as well die too ...
Haha ok I play for fun nia
If I see hunter nia I sure kill the pet first one lulz
And if I see mage I kill mage first too
I dunno why got some idiots dun go for the mage first when there is a mage coz a live mage can really create havoc in Areana
Haha ok I play for fun niaIf I see hunter nia I sure kill the pet first one lulz
And if I see mage I kill mage first too
I dunno why got some idiots dun go for the mage first when there is a mage coz a live mage can really create havoc in Areana
Can imagine that lol