Originally posted by elindra:You get the full impact!!!
So if you crit GG to you sia
Especially for us mages with low HP in the first place
1 Crit and more than 50% of your health is gone
tis is when i am glad i uses dots... at least if reflect not so bad and still can siphon life and drain life if tio...
U mean if spell reflect .. your sipon life and drain life is not being reflect? o.O
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U mean if spell reflect .. your sipon life and drain life is not being reflect? o.O
ooh i thot if it reflect my dot, it has a cd?
erm i kinda forget you guys playing in which server again :(
Originally posted by Hanagata:erm i kinda forget you guys playing in which server again :(
They playing on Jubei'thos horde ..
Originally posted by tare:
ooh i thot if it reflect my dot, it has a cd?
I think DoT is resillance to lesser the amount .. I think they can onli reflect yoru shadow bolt..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I think DoT is resillance to lesser the amount .. I think they can onli reflect yoru shadow bolt..
so reflect doesn't work on DoTs? or depending on spell penatration?
I believe so .. Need to ask elindra or dw liao u no said i also no go think LOL
Wah damn kns leh..... Warlock and Mage spell hit is capped at 368.... damn shit lor blizzard....
Siphon life will be reflected 1 lor so if u cast and kena reflected u healing the warrior instead
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah damn kns leh..... Warlock and Mage spell hit is capped at 368.... damn shit lor blizzard....
Siphon life will be reflected 1 lor so if u cast and kena reflected u healing the warrior instead
LOL then then Soc all this ler?
Reflect says it all =P
Originally posted by deathwish:Reflect says it all =P
GG lol tare u can onli summon mormor to hit them liao
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah damn kns leh..... Warlock and Mage spell hit is capped at 368.... damn shit lor blizzard....
is tat the hit rating?
wah liao like dat GG lor... reflect got cd or not?
is tat the hit rating?
wah liao like dat GG lor... reflect got cd or not?
Reflect got i think .. If not wah imba
Reflect cooldown as Edon i dun know....
368 spell hit i still thinking must stack like siao
Originally posted by deathwish:Reflect cooldown as Edon i dun know....
368 spell hit i still thinking must stack like siao
hunter from 142 now 298 -.-
Lock 202 to 178 to 368.... more kns den hunter lor
Originally posted by deathwish:Lock 202 to 178 to 368.... more kns den hunter lor
Need to stack hit, luckily hunter got 3% hit from talent but .. 3 points rather put somewhere..
368 -_-" There goes my crit haste and sp stack :x
tat's hit rating rite? damn mine is at super low lor... how to stack hit?? >.<
B is 75 gog 76 le... said to lvl our alts when he hit 80... but on the other hand, i should still lvl my lock till 80 >.<
gosh tat's ALOT of lvling to do... *sob sob*
Don't complain la. I'm still 73 :(
My alts are still all 70 wor. I think the spell reflect cooldown is 10 secs which is really quite imba already
to stack hit, just look for gear with + hit rating
Originally posted by elindra:Don't complain la. I'm still 73 :(
My alts are still all 70 wor. I think the spell reflect cooldown is 10 secs which is really quite imba already
to stack hit, just look for gear with + hit rating
the ones i made only have spell dmg and haste >.< is thr any enchant for hit rating??
ur alts are 70, mine is 36!!!! >.< and my pally might very well bec my main leh... tat is if i can heal good enuff... moo set very high standard QQ
the ones i made only have spell dmg and haste >.< is thr any enchant for hit rating??
ur alts are 70, mine is 36!!!! >.< and my pally might very well bec my main leh... tat is if i can heal good enuff... moo set very high standard QQ
Yeah there are enchants and gems for hit rating
Pally healing super easy la
3 buttons only
Easier than Priest and also much more mana efficient
Yeah there are enchants and gems for hit ratingPally healing super easy la
3 buttons only
Easier than Priest and also much more mana efficient
pally FTW