Originally posted by Hanagata:
pally FTW
Dun say la
I think Pally very imba >.<
I run quests with Pally and Mage
Usually I just use the Mage to DPS quickly but some mobs that hit real hard (like I attacked this 70 elite without knowing)
My Pally lvl 70 only btw and she is shockadin spec
And she can tank pretty well lor while I dps the mob down with my mage
Yeah there are enchants and gems for hit ratingPally healing super easy la
3 buttons only
Easier than Priest and also much more mana efficient
the gear i have now like no gem slot :P okie have to lvl my enchant then ... QQ
not just how to cast heal lah... but things to look out for, which spell for who more heal and mana efficient; watch out for diseases to cleanse, must learn to pre-em wat's coming also rite? cannot just stand thr and spam heal mah >.<
Dun say laI think Pally very imba >.<
Usually I just use the Mage to DPS quickly but some mobs that hit real hard (like I attacked this 70 elite without knowing)
if i go holy, won't be able to tank or dps lah...
Originally posted by tare:if i go holy, won't be able to tank or dps lah...
Shockadin is a kind of Holy spec
Tank of coz cannot la but DPS 100% can
Healer DPS is quite nasty these days
Shockadin is a kind of Holy specTank of coz cannot la but DPS 100% can
Healer DPS is quite nasty these days
realli??!! but will compromise on healing stats or not?
i dun want end up not good as heal OR dps >.<
Originally posted by tare:
realli??!! but will compromise on healing stats or not?i dun want end up not good as heal OR dps >.<
Now all under spell power.... all the same >.<
Your additional heals will come from your talents
Of coz the dps will not be as good as heals but it will be reasonable
Now all under spell power.... all the same >.<Your additional heals will come from your talents
Of coz the dps will not be as good as heals but it will be reasonable
suddenly wish wow allows healer to heal their target to death! hahahahaa....
Originally posted by tare:
suddenly wish wow allows healer to heal their target to death! hahahahaa....
Can ma got some spells is dmg enemies but heal your allies
really? woot!!!
now just need like.... 44 lvls to go... QQ
Originally posted by tare:really? woot!!!
now just need like.... 44 lvls to go... QQ
>.<
Tonight if I can log on I think I will quest with my mage and pally ba. I really wanna clear all of Tundra's quest then I skip over to Howling first to clear those quests. I know I should do Howling first but WTH
My Pally have not done most of Tundra's quests too but I heck care la. My Mage lvl up first
Dun say laI think Pally very imba >.<
gear wise that shockadin is wear +SP gear or tanking gear?
Originally posted by Hanagata:gear wise that shockadin is wear +SP gear or tanking gear?
I wear SP gear la
Actually I'm wearing my healing gear to quest Hahahahhaha and I'm using Crystal of Karabor to hit the mobs.
I really have no idea coz I have not even read up on the Pally changes
But last time when I am shockadin and play Areana, I'm always in my SP & Heal gears.
The pally is following my mage around to leech on XP and to throw heals or worse case scenerio tank the mobs
oh noes pally gonna get nerf again :(
they making pally to OP then nerf it....
they trying to make us forget Rogue and Mage also OP :(
i nvr finish howling quests also... i got stuck cos i quest alone and it's usually grp quest... and w/o lightheaded, i was running all over the place hahahahaha
got it installed last nite, so should be better le... tonite if no runs, i'll quest in DB bah... got one mob need B to help me tho... can't solo tat dunnoe why >.<
Originally posted by Hanagata:oh noes pally gonna get nerf again :(
they released news on tat?! kns lah, haven't enjoy the OP oledi tio nerfed >.<
Originally posted by tare:i nvr finish howling quests also... i got stuck cos i quest alone and it's usually grp quest... and w/o lightheaded, i was running all over the place hahahahaha
got it installed last nite, so should be better le... tonite if no runs, i'll quest in DB bah... got one mob need B to help me tho... can't solo tat dunnoe why >.<
I'm thinking should I just skip Howling till I hit 80 just for the gold
But I think that is lower lvls so might as well do now
I hope I can finish Tundra quests tonight though I think it's like impossible
Somemore tomorrow I doubt I be on coz I got wedding dinner to attend
I'm thinking should I just skip Howling till I hit 80 just for the goldBut I think that is lower lvls so might as well do now
I hope I can finish Tundra quests tonight though I think it's like impossible
Somemore tomorrow I doubt I be on coz I got wedding dinner to attend
actually if the quests thr doesn't help u with the lvling, u should just do it later for gold lah... no pt spending tat amt of time tat doesn't gives u much exp or gears... not say u got alot of time to grind leh
Originally posted by tare:actually if the quests thr doesn't help u with the lvling, u should just do it later for gold lah... no pt spending tat amt of time tat doesn't gives u much exp or gears... not say u got alot of time to grind leh
Hmm ok I think the rep there also not as useful for caster right?
I have not looked up the rep items there
I find that Tundra and Dragonblight there better for rep farming too with quests
finally ding at 76... >.<
Originally posted by Hanagata:oh noes pally gonna get nerf again :(
I'm still 73 lor tare >.<" I don't have time to log on.
Err Mage where got OP la
We super low health and low armor can kill very fast one
Our PvE dmg scaling also sux
If you tell me Pre-BC mage are OP, I agree. Not now though
yest one mage kill me leh... idk wat she cast, i like tio silenced... i still sucks at pvp >.<
tat day run VH, ur dmg okie rite? my lappy now getting laggy on WoW >.< tat day VH i'm like retarded like dat
Originally posted by tare:yest one mage kill me leh... idk wat she cast, i like tio silenced... i still sucks at pvp >.<
tat day run VH, ur dmg okie rite? my lappy now getting laggy on WoW >.< tat day VH i'm like retarded like dat
I think you kenna improved counterspell. That is a PvP spell
Considering I'm only lvl 73 my dps is ok la
Originally posted by elindra:I think you kenna improved counterspell. That is a PvP spell
Considering I'm only lvl 73 my dps is ok la
B told me must cast instant spell and keep fearing... but hor fear is not instant >.<
thr are diff spell for pvp?! o.O
Lock kill mage easy lei...fear..then cast dots..then unleash the felhunter on the mage..silence him can liao..
i dunno kena how many times...sommore lock life so high..wah liew..
mages not op lei...dmg not very high...rogue and hunter pwn mages on single target dps..sometimes even have problem trying to get my mage damage higher than tanks lol..
Originally posted by Jagabee:Lock kill mage easy lei...fear..then cast dots..then unleash the felhunter on the mage..silence him can liao..
i dunno kena how many times...sommore lock life so high..wah liew..
mages not op lei...dmg not very high...rogue and hunter pwn mages on single target dps..sometimes even have problem trying to get my mage damage higher than tanks lol..
i just suck at pvp >.<