practice mah...i also not good at pvp...just know how to siam only lol...
when reach 80 we set up a 3v3 team go arena kk?
Originally posted by Jagabee:Lock kill mage easy lei...fear..then cast dots..then unleash the felhunter on the mage..silence him can liao..
i dunno kena how many times...sommore lock life so high..wah liew..
mages not op lei...dmg not very high...rogue and hunter pwn mages on single target dps..sometimes even have problem trying to get my mage damage higher than tanks lol..
x2 unless I can catch a lock unaware and I crit a lot, if not mage is killed by lock one.
That is because you are Frost. Pls stack Hit rating and respec to fire
no! i dont like fire... maybe i try elemental lol...but then again...i really like blizzard alot lei >.<
Originally posted by Jagabee:no! i dont like fire... maybe i try elemental lol...but then again...i really like blizzard alot lei >.<
Go elemental ba
Frost your water e have to be out most of the time one if not yr dps will sux
oki doki...
aiya dont worry la...frost only for leveling nia..when i hit 80 then decide what spec to go...now also not enuff points to add..zzz
i really tempted to level my drood lei...can tank can heal...but the thought of getting to lvl 80...can die..
Originally posted by Jagabee:oki doki...
aiya dont worry la...frost only for leveling nia..when i hit 80 then decide what spec to go...now also not enuff points to add..zzz
i really tempted to level my drood lei...can tank can heal...but the thought of getting to lvl 80...can die..
Haha wun die la
Make yr main a healer^^
We help you power lvl
Originally posted by Jagabee:practice mah...i also not good at pvp...just know how to siam only lol...
when reach 80 we set up a 3v3 team go arena kk?
no want... dun wanna go arena >.<
really ah? can also ah i dont mind..but which one better..priest healer druid healer or shaman?
i see moo so power at healing sia..then priest also can pvp..but bear can tank!
i think would be more useful to the guild lei
Originally posted by Jagabee:oki doki...
mai complain hor... at least ur drood is 68... mine is *sob sob*
Originally posted by Jagabee:really ah? can also ah i dont mind..but which one better..priest healer druid healer or shaman?
i see moo so power at healing sia..then priest also can pvp..but bear can tank!
i think would be more useful to the guild lei
Not every shaman heal like Moo lor
If you like caster go Priest la. Can PvP or if needed go shadow DPS
Actually for healing I like Priest or Pally.
If you don't mind dropping totems than go Shammy lor. I hate dropping totems so that is out for me
hmm..druid healers good or not ah?
I dont mind going priest..but means i have to level..all...over....again...
lvl 68-80 can faint liao..
lvl 1 - 80...gg
actually..come to think of it..i dont really mind leveling all that much..just wish i had more time to level...
need to find sugar mommy liao zzz
Originally posted by Jagabee:actually..come to think of it..i dont really mind leveling all that much..just wish i had more time to level...
need to find sugar mommy liao zzz
*point at jagabui and laughs*
*runs to one corner and cries*
Jaga making me ache to level my pally but still need to gear up lock =/
I just noticed heroics drop very little epics
eh..i think we get to lvl 80 on our mains first ba...if you want pally main then chiong ah!
day and night..chiong all the way to 80! either that or tell B to level for you =X
Level in WoW very fast de ma...i have few 70s. Just that raiding to gear up takes a longer time.
Anyway, i love my drood for pvp healing. The HoTs are awesome to keep someone up while moving, and have swiftmend, nature's swiftness etc. for big big heals
oo ok...but in raids ler? how are druid healers compared to shamans and priests and paladins?
No lah lock is and will always be my main
alamak..i just realised that i replied ricky when i thought it was Tare...wah damn blur sia
Originally posted by Jagabee:alamak..i just realised that i replied ricky when i thought it was Tare...wah damn blur sia
i read ur post also blur...
i wanna be healer lah... but lvl lock up to 80 (it's faster) plus i have to wait till B get to 80 then we lvl our pally/hunter combo together for RAF...
cannot ask B to lvl for me lah! i need the practice... my lock i practice till lvl 76 still not good leh >.<
eh actually i think healer level up very fast lei...ur always in demand for instances one lol
Originally posted by Jagabee:eh actually i think healer level up very fast lei...ur always in demand for instances one lol
the thing is ... who's willing to risk their lives?? wahahahahahahahaaaa
dont care! just heal as much as you can! besides...i think healbot will help alot...my friends tell me that its idiot proof lol
I use Grid
Never use healbot before.
Every healer have it's pros and cons and it's more of your play style.
Between Pally and Priest I think Priest is much more challanging to play . Pally healing quite mind numbing leh. Totally idiot proof.
Cannot comment for Shammy coz I never play a shammy before. Druid HoTs are quite imba also lor but I dun like is that Druid cannot rez like the other healers which is quite a pain in the ass.