Originally posted by tare:
the thing is ... who's willing to risk their lives?? wahahahahahahahaaaa
My priest I instance level up one.
I lie to the Pugs about my heals last time coz they don't trust me to heal if I tell them the truth but in the end also no problem
My priest have a lot of uncompleted quests coz I never quest at all >.<
Of coz the guild trusted me la. Edon trusted me to heal him though my +heals was a bit on the low side. Also can one la.
Anyway I think the additional stress is good coz it force you to learn lor
Moo learnt that way also ma. That time when he started he was quite blur also but kenna all those crazy runs with us now he is a pew pew healer
Originally posted by Jagabee:dont care! just heal as much as you can! besides...i think healbot will help alot...my friends tell me that its idiot proof lol
it's a bot?! o.O
yah lah, but when i used to play healer (in other games) i ultra QQ if ppl die in my party de... >.<
pally suits me better bah, easier hahahahahaa
My priest I instance level up one.I lie to the Pugs about my heals last time coz they don't trust me to heal if I tell them the truth but in the end also no problem
My priest have a lot of uncompleted quests coz I never quest at all >.<
Of coz the guild trusted me la. Edon trusted me to heal him though my +heals was a bit on the low side. Also can one la.
Anyway I think the additional stress is good coz it force you to learn lor
Moo learnt that way also ma. That time when he started he was quite blur also but kenna all those crazy runs with us now he is a pew pew healer
B said we gonna start lvling my pally very soon le... then he dun have to worry abt my dps... then he changed his mind, and said actually he would worry more if i heal >.< KNS lor!!!!
-_-"
I am still stuck at 73..... and I don't think I can level this weekend lor
I dunno what time I finish work today, then my mum called early this morning say my aunt and family is down from Malaysia so there will be dinner tonight. Then tomorrow we have to clean the tank which will take up at least 3 hrs of my time and somemore Lord Illidan is off tomorrow so I have to spend time with him.
I think by the time I can log on is after next week when my boss go overseas and wun be so ownz by work.
Then again for the next 2 Fridays I can't log on anyway coz I have wedding dinners to attend :x
Went to Naxx and vault during the weekend .. Fun raid in Naxx esp. Helgan the unclean .. Die alot of times lol .. My RL so funny .. We went in naxx first pull wipe 5 times then we discover we are in heroic naxx -.-" no wonder keep die
Double post
I only hit lvl 74 over the weekend and is halfway to 75 >.<"
Hiaz no time to play at all
Who wants to help me lvl :'(
Originally posted by elindra:I only hit lvl 74 over the weekend and is halfway to 75 >.<"
Hiaz no time to play at all
Who wants to help me lvl :'(
Slowly lo .. I dunno bout your side but now raid we got issue with healers .. Only 1 lvl80 tree .. 1 lvl 80 priest .. 1 lvl80 healadin ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Slowly lo .. I dunno bout your side but now raid we got issue with healers .. Only 1 lvl80 tree .. 1 lvl 80 priest .. 1 lvl80 healadin ..
Our whole guild currently only 1 active healer which is a lvl 80 shammy >.<"
My mage is my main but like for the guild to progress I might have to use my Healadin instead but it's currently only lvl 71.
Our whole guild currently only 1 active healer which is a lvl 80 shammy >.<"My mage is my main but like for the guild to progress I might have to use my Healadin instead but it's currently only lvl 71.
I scare in the future we will have more tankers than healers .. Which is not the case in tbc .. sigh .. Wanna pug also hard, must book appointment.. Pug tio one healer also dunno can anot de .. Sat night went to H nexus with a restro druid .. Knn how i know he skinner, i skin the corpse he said "can i skin at least my own loot corpse?" I was like wtf? U heal like fuck and u wanna make noise? cbf man.
no lah, el u should just lvl ur mage 1st.. tat is ur main afterall... not say u got tat much time to cheong both charc...
B said thr's a healer tat's 79 so should be okie soon bah...
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I scare in the future we will have more tankers than healers .. Which is not the case in tbc .. sigh .. Wanna pug also hard, must book appointment.. Pug tio one healer also dunno can anot de .. Sat night went to H nexus with a restro druid .. Knn how i know he skinner, i skin the corpse he said "can i skin at least my own loot corpse?" I was like wtf? U heal like fuck and u wanna make noise? cbf man.
yah now our guild we have like 3 tanks but only 1 healer... >.<
Originally posted by tare:no lah, el u should just lvl ur mage 1st.. tat is ur main afterall... not say u got tat much time to cheong both charc...
B said thr's a healer tat's 79 so should be okie soon bah...
I'm leveling both at the same time la
For quests it's not so bad la. I can control 2 charcs. My pally is hitting level 72 soon but for instances it will just be concentrated on my mage. A lot of quests in Tundra I have not done for my pally too especially those in Coldara but I'm leaving those aside till my mage hit 80.
Dun worry la I know which charc to lvl first plus healers are easily leveled by instancing later.
I'm trying to get my pally up a few lvls first so that I can spec talent points for the aoe heals. She's a shockadin spec for now
i now questing at the dunnoe wat basin... grizzly hills i only did a few then stuck liao...
thr's something abt me and those mount quests >.< watever need me to take vehicles to shoot stuffs or watever, all cannot de... the keys won't work lah etc... rem thr's a instance whr u bec a chess piece?? my piece always refuses to move or watever, no matter how many times i've been thr or which piece i choose... >.<
yah now our guild we have like 3 tanks but only 1 healer... >.<
Sad man! Go instance also scare get play out
Originally posted by tare:i now questing at the dunnoe wat basin... grizzly hills i only did a few then stuck liao...
thr's something abt me and those mount quests >.< watever need me to take vehicles to shoot stuffs or watever, all cannot de... the keys won't work lah etc... rem thr's a instance whr u bec a chess piece?? my piece always refuses to move or watever, no matter how many times i've been thr or which piece i choose... >.<
The basin there good for solo questing .. Grizzly hills u struck at were? >< U meant kara? Actually i dunno bout this but my friend a warlock.. Sometimes he relog he will be zone to barrens one ler LOL seem like warlock got some bug .. I keep disturb him last night i said "eh good wat.. auto bind to barrens no need to hearth to go orgrimar wor"
Originally posted by tare:i now questing at the dunnoe wat basin... grizzly hills i only did a few then stuck liao...
That's karazhan.
Haha so far there are 2 mobs which I use my mage quest only sure die one
1 is the fur trader 'boss' in Tundra where lucky I was questing with my paladin too
Another time was when I accidently attacked a lvl 71 elite mob :x
I IB and use my Pally to tank
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Sad man! Go instance also scare get play out
no choice lor, if not, no healer can't go instance at all...
That's karazhan.Haha so far there are 2 mobs which I use my mage quest only sure die one
1 is the fur trader 'boss' in Tundra where lucky I was questing with my paladin too
Another time was when I accidently attacked a lvl 71 elite mob :x
I IB and use my Pally to tank
My friend and i got killed by alliance until we tried to kite the storm giant LOL failure!!
no choice lor, if not, no healer can't go instance at all...
Yeah agree .. I got a very leet restro druid friend but whenever i reach home or ask him go heroics he will "Oh i did liao", "Oh i did all except H UP, H HoS, H HoL, u wan?" -.-
Originally posted by Midlusionz:The basin there good for solo questing .. Grizzly hills u struck at were? >< U meant kara? Actually i dunno bout this but my friend a warlock.. Sometimes he relog he will be zone to barrens one ler LOL seem like warlock got some bug .. I keep disturb him last night i said "eh good wat.. auto bind to barrens no need to hearth to go orgrimar wor"
grizzly i stuck at the quest whr i mount one of the flying dragon and gotta kill a elite... the stun spell won't work, i just keep dying >.< and i think tat one unlock the rest of the chain and other quests...
yah kara... >.<
Originally posted by Midlusionz:My friend and i got killed by alliance until we tried to kite the storm giant LOL failure!!
Haha I got ganked by an alliance Paladin on my Mage and got killed
Then I used my paladin to kill him >.<