Originally posted by tare:el u think we can do kara when my pally hit 70? i need practice, and by then u all won't get wipe so easily even if i fail hahahahaah
Can la no problem
You no need to worry
Pally healer only 3 buttons to press nia
Want more buttons is learn how to use Blessing of Sacrifice and what not
Originally posted by tare:
grizzly i stuck at the quest whr i mount one of the flying dragon and gotta kill a elite... the stun spell won't work, i just keep dying >.< and i think tat one unlock the rest of the chain and other quests...
yah kara... >.<
That quest spam for grp lo .. Now those grp quest i discover got 50% can solo while those normal quest which require siege tank la dragon la all this need grp sia .. In basin there is a quest whereby u need to control a robot to kill like 4 elites? with like 100+ of trash mob after u? lol
Haha I got ganked by an alliance Paladin on my Mage and got killedThen I used my paladin to kill him >.<
Alliance suck =x
Can la no problemYou no need to worry
Pally healer only 3 buttons to press nia
Want more buttons is learn how to use Blessing of Sacrifice and what not
30 mins kara =P
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Alliance suck =x
Best thing was he was Ret, I am a shockadin :x
Kakakaka .. U got hug him before he release? xD
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Kakakaka .. U got hug him before he release? xD
No la -_-
Useless moron
Mage can bully but cannot beat a healer. Tsk tsk
And to add insult to injury, He was lvl 72 :P
I think he didn't have any healing spells our or his spell power is very low
Actually for Ret paladins, is spell power of any importance?
No la -_-Useless moron
LOL i always t-bag alliance if i manage to kill LOL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
LOL i always t-bag alliance if i manage to kill LOL
I think he is sway la
I'm better at PvP on my Pally than on my mage coz I never PvP on my mage but I do areana on my Paladin and usually I piss the others off by taking an extremely long time to die.
Did I mention my mana regen is imba ^^ on my Pally and for Areana I was spec Shockadin. Muahahahhahahaa
No la -_-Useless moron
I think he didn't have any healing spells our or his spell power is very low
Actually for Ret paladins, is spell power of any importance?
Need to ask Hanagata liao xD now i am so blur about hunter too .. To include arcane shots in shot rotation anot? lol If i do the dps boost is high but i get OOM fast
Originally posted by elindra:I think he is sway la
I'm better at PvP on my Pally than on my mage coz I never PvP on my mage but I do areana on my Paladin and usually I piss the others off by taking an extremely long time to die.
Did I mention my mana regen is imba ^^ on my Pally and for Areana I was spec Shockadin. Muahahahhahahaa
Pally mana regen imba = GG to the person who wan to attack u .. Yesterday one hunter came in for naxx and we were halfway there .. Then RL and healer all decided to give mi the hunter boot that drop and no need roll .. The hunter emo and left raid wtf .. He shouldnt left lol after he left chest drop LOL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Need to ask Hanagata liao xD now i am so blur about hunter too .. To include arcane shots in shot rotation anot? lol If i do the dps boost is high but i get OOM fast
For Paladin I only play Holy and Prot before. Never went Ret and I didn't read up on the changes so very blur also.
I find with the new changes my Priest mana run out super fast :x
I don't really like playing shadow so I might go Discipline or Deep Holy again.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Pally mana regen imba = GG to the person who wan to attack u
Oh ya I think he run out of mana before me. Haha
My pally seldom run out of mana one. Now especially with the new seal lagi better
For Paladin I only play Holy and Prot before. Never went Ret and I didn't read up on the changes so very blur also.I find with the new changes my Priest mana run out super fast :x
I don't really like playing shadow so I might go Discipline or Deep Holy again.
I wanna try shadow ler LOL i always like to see their skill so funny lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I wanna try shadow ler LOL i always like to see their skill so funny lol
I dun like shadow priest coz 3 of their spells are dots and I find dots a pain to keep up la
I'm more of a direct casting kind
Actually come to think of it all my charcs save for my DK are mana users
I dun like shadow priest coz 3 of their spells are dots and I find dots a pain to keep up laI'm more of a direct casting kind
DK dps is super imba -.-
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Kakakaka .. U got hug him before he release? xD
i did tat once just for the achievement :P
of cos not i kill de lah... was outside instance and my grp decided to gank all the alliance thr >.<
yest B and gang was ganking alliance outside one instance... all come out of instance tio... i ask him why he so mean, he said one of them gank him when he's lowbie ... now he's lvl80 it's pay back time.. o.O he actually rem??!!
I dun like shadow priest coz 3 of their spells are dots and I find dots a pain to keep up laI'm more of a direct casting kind
then u won't like lock le... mostly dots de... :P
i did tat once just for the achievement :P
of cos not i kill de lah... was outside instance and my grp decided to gank all the alliance thr >.<
yest B and gang was ganking alliance outside one instance... all come out of instance tio... i ask him why he so mean, he said one of them gank him when he's lowbie ... now he's lvl80 it's pay back time.. o.O he actually rem??!!
Some ppl will .. I onli remember a few .. My friend got gank by a ret pally since lvl 50+ till now.. That time went questing he sudli shout " OEI COME LER CB" LOL then we play with that pally like 30 mins -.-
then u won't like lock le... mostly dots de... :P
As a mage, I find it difficult to play a lock coz I find a mage more fun :x
Though I have to say when it comes to survival, locks have better chances
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PANMKPnWZsU
The best boss in naxx LOL
I love keeping dots up leh.... At least not so boring spamming 1 or 2 buttons lol..... My Fire Specced lock is damn fun cause almost no down time casting... Dot dot dot then incineratex4 then rinse repeat lol....
Too bad they nerf lock's HP abit leh.... I now only have 16k HP nia.... TBC i can easily get more HP then some tanks in demon spec
Originally posted by deathwish:I love keeping dots up leh.... At least not so boring spamming 1 or 2 buttons lol..... My Fire Specced lock is damn fun cause almost no down time casting... Dot dot dot then incineratex4 then rinse repeat lol....
Too bad they nerf lock's HP abit leh.... I now only have 16k HP nia.... TBC i can easily get more HP then some tanks in demon spec
As arcane I don't have a fixed rotation but highly dependent on procs
Actually same goes for Fire mage now
I wanna hit 75 so I can respec
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Some ppl will .. I onli remember a few .. My friend got gank by a ret pally since lvl 50+ till now.. That time went questing he sudli shout " OEI COME LER CB" LOL then we play with that pally like 30 mins -.-
i can't rem any... everytime tio gank, B ask me wat's the name? i must see combat log... sometimes dun even notice lvl or class >.<
some very bo liao de... i was at a post (not camp) taking quest, then tio ganked... and tat druid (i think can stealth de) keep camping thr... whichever horde come he just pounce on them >.<
i can't rem any... everytime tio gank, B ask me wat's the name? i must see combat log... sometimes dun even notice lvl or class >.<
some very bo liao de... i was at a post (not camp) taking quest, then tio ganked... and tat druid (i think can stealth de) keep camping thr... whichever horde come he just pounce on them >.<
Met those before and then later they confirm will tio camp de