Originally posted by tare:
i can't rem any... everytime tio gank, B ask me wat's the name? i must see combat log... sometimes dun even notice lvl or class >.<
some very bo liao de... i was at a post (not camp) taking quest, then tio ganked... and tat druid (i think can stealth de) keep camping thr... whichever horde come he just pounce on them >.<
Those realli free nothing to do .. The place i have fun ganking is CoT enterence lol all hide then i track alliance then we go all chiong out lol but of cos we got the taste of that b4 also
Dat time i leveling kena ganked.. I hopped on my mount fly around looking for dat guy and feared him into a elite and see him die... Make him die and lose dura even more chek ark den killing him outright lol
Originally posted by deathwish:I love keeping dots up leh.... At least not so boring spamming 1 or 2 buttons lol..... My Fire Specced lock is damn fun cause almost no down time casting... Dot dot dot then incineratex4 then rinse repeat lol....
Too bad they nerf lock's HP abit leh.... I now only have 16k HP nia.... TBC i can easily get more HP then some tanks in demon spec
u got 16k okie... my hp is so low lor... abt the same as el's mage >.<
Originally posted by deathwish:Dat time i leveling kena ganked.. I hopped on my mount fly around looking for dat guy and feared him into a elite and see him die... Make him die and lose dura even more chek ark den killing him outright lol
But shiok ma
Originally posted by elindra:Met those before and then later they confirm will tio camp de
they seriously bo liao lor... nothing to do meh? >.<
Originally posted by deathwish:Dat time i leveling kena ganked.. I hopped on my mount fly around looking for dat guy and feared him into a elite and see him die... Make him die and lose dura even more chek ark den killing him outright lol
u ish evil! o.O
but hor flying cannot cast spell rite?
Yr lock HP so low????
I wanna get my frost fire bolt!!!
i dismount on top of a building above him and cast fear ma... He dun know wat happened oso... Then when he got his body back i spit on him... What can i say i can be an ass when ppl gank me
Originally posted by elindra:Yr lock HP so low????
Yeah lor damn low hor... Somemore if u see my stuff all got good stamina buff.... If i get imp out not much diff oso =/
Really can see ppl real colours in Wotlk -.- sigh all come to u when u got use .. Leave when u are useless
Originally posted by elindra:Yr lock HP so low????
think cos my gear no sta de hahahaahaa... all for spell and haste >.< B said i no need sta mah... and i use fel armor for spell power instead of demon armor for hp...
i'm squishy... even as a lock *sob sob*
Originally posted by deathwish:Yeah lor damn low hor... Somemore if u see my stuff all got good stamina buff.... If i get imp out not much diff oso =/
i think el talking abt me lah >.<
think cos my gear no sta de hahahaahaa... all for spell and haste >.< B said i no need sta mah... and i use fel armor for spell power instead of demon armor for hp...
i'm squishy... even as a lock *sob sob*
you got pump stats into hit or not
Hit rating is very important. That should be your top priority before you go for spell power and haste
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Really can see ppl real colours in Wotlk -.- sigh all come to u when u got use .. Leave when u are useless
??? wat talking u?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Really can see ppl real colours in Wotlk -.- sigh all come to u when u got use .. Leave when u are useless
Issit ppl join your guild get gear and all run away liao
??? wat talking u?
No la, Suddenly think how ppl treat mi last time and now.. Those who are goodie goodie with u before expansion.. Now wotlk come out liao all like ignore u when u need help -.-
Issit ppl join your guild get gear and all run away liao
Nah .. so far none .. But the hunter yesterday i was pretty piss off with him even till now .. Last time in ZA he wearing S3 helm which is good till BT when i am using S2 nia .. Drop the gringrim headguard he dunwan give mi .. In the end he still wear the S3 zzz .. I can forgive not forget =x
you got pump stats into hit or notHit rating is very important. That should be your top priority before you go for spell power and haste
B told me spell cos hit only matter for boss... i just started to pump some hit.. now at 50 wahahahahaaa... idk why leh, most of the gear i get no hit de >.<
Some ppl is like that one la
B told me spell cos hit only matter for boss... i just started to pump some hit.. now at 50 wahahahahaaa... idk why leh, most of the gear i get no hit de >.<
It matters a lot when it is 3 lvls higher than you
That is why my lvl so low and I go to higher instances with you guys my dps is lower but never lose to the rest by much.
Spell hit do helps against partial resists and what not also la
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
No la, Suddenly think how ppl treat mi last time and now.. Those who are goodie goodie with u before expansion.. Now wotlk come out liao all like ignore u when u need help -.-
all wanna lvl and gear themselves up 1st mah >.<
i'm waiting for more to hit 80 and gear up, so they can help me later... B said he'll plvl my pally... lvl 80 DK should have no prob in lvl 70 instances wahahahaaha but alone? *lub chin*
Originally posted by elindra:Some ppl is like that one la
My friend ask mi got said sorry to him anot .. lol i said no. I dun see him telling mi sorry when i need that headgear so much .. Need > fashion wh0re
i'm waiting for more to hit 80 and gear up, so they can help me later... B said he'll plvl my pally... lvl 80 DK should have no prob in lvl 70 instances wahahahaaha but alone? *lub chin*
DK can self heal and I believe as unholy he can raise an army lor
My 80 priority are
Mage
Pally
Death Knight
Hunter & Priest together
Dunno them .. I will just continue to pug like i always do and get fuck LOL
DK can self heal and I believe as unholy he can raise an army lorMy 80 priority are
Mage
Pally
Death Knight
Hunter & Priest together
Army of ghouls X.X