It matters a lot when it is 3 lvls higher than youThat is why my lvl so low and I go to higher instances with you guys my dps is lower but never lose to the rest by much.
Spell hit do helps against partial resists and what not also la
have to start enchanting my stuffs i guess... just got icewalker... must see wat else i can do to help...
wah fug.... 16k for lock... my shockadin only 12k hp nia leh :(
DK can self heal and I believe as unholy he can raise an army lorMy 80 priority are
Mage
Pally
Death Knight
Hunter & Priest together
he frost leh, tanking specs :P
me very simple... lock then pally.. IF IF IF i very free, maybe DK haahhahaha i only have these 3 charc lah... heng *wipe sweat*
Originally posted by Hanagata:wah fug.... 16k for lock... my shockadin only 12k hp nia leh :(
Hanagata I ask you for Ret Pally is the dps done by spell power or what
Originally posted by tare:
have to start enchanting my stuffs i guess... just got icewalker... must see wat else i can do to help...
Yesterday i enchant that on my boots then i ask a very stupid quest "can i walk on ice if i got that enchant?" lolol
Originally posted by Hanagata:wah fug.... 16k for lock... my shockadin only 12k hp nia leh :(
actually 16k for lvl80 lock also quite high rite? but he demon spec, higher hp than me afflic...
hana ur pally lvl 80 liao?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yesterday i enchant that on my boots then i ask a very stupid quest "can i walk on ice if i got that enchant?" lolol
the enchant got state wat it is for mah...
but hor... actually when i saw that i also thot can i?! but i nvr ask out lah! hahahahahahaa
the enchant got state wat it is for mah...
but hor... actually when i saw that i also thot can i?! but i nvr ask out lah! hahahahahahaa
Yeah but i go do a search on that enchant ma.. Then someone in wowhead said .. U can walk on ice! i was wtf? I wanna get the +110ap to weapon enchant!! 6 Abyss crystal zzz
lvl 80...argh...so near yet so far...argh...
Originally posted by Jagabee:lvl 80...argh...so near yet so far...argh...
wah liao u 79 liao leh.... mai complain lor...
if not el arcane blast u! hahahhaahaa
no lei..im still 78...have to keep pia to lvl 80..zzz
now at work...so damn sian...want to quit liao lor!
Originally posted by Jagabee:no lei..im still 78...have to keep pia to lvl 80..zzz
now at work...so damn sian...want to quit liao lor!
Simi tai chi? o.o
nothing la..just bitching for the fun of it haha...
i kinda realised that i do not like my job...so much paperwork..i cant sit here and do all this shit!! i need to move around or play WOW!!
zzz
Originally posted by Jagabee:nothing la..just bitching for the fun of it haha...
i kinda realised that i do not like my job...so much paperwork..i cant sit here and do all this shit!! i need to move around or play WOW!!
zzz
LOL .. I wanna get my T7 gloves T.T
i wanna chiong heroic Q_Q
Me too T.T
Originally posted by Jagabee:nothing la..just bitching for the fun of it haha...
zzz
if u ish me, die lor... i do all paperwork de... >.<
u actually wanna quit job to play wow?! oooooh noo another wow addict!!!!!!
no la..i dont wanna quit to play wow..im just sick of this office and its people...
everything also blame us little people...sianz...even after sent e-mail to people then we never call them also our fault...then e-mail for what!
zzz
Originally posted by Jagabee:no la..i dont wanna quit to play wow..im just sick of this office and its people...
everything also blame us little people...sianz...even after sent e-mail to people then we never call them also our fault...then e-mail for what!
zzz
There's lotsa funny funny ppl in the society -.- my working place is one
ah well..i find that in singapore society especially...got so many weird people around...haiz..
Originally posted by Jagabee:ah well..i find that in singapore society especially...got so many weird people around...haiz..
But of cos there are nice one too
everywhr also got xiao ren one....
the gals in my office also like to gossip. i simply bochup them, even when they talk abt me... i dun care cos i outlast them in the job plus they ain't the one who pay me...
i just can't tahan the stupid ppl!!!! >.<
Originally posted by tare:everywhr also got xiao ren one....
the gals in my office also like to gossip. i simply bochup them, even when they talk abt me... i dun care cos i outlast them in the job plus they ain't the one who pay me...
i just can't tahan the stupid ppl!!!! >.<
Think of way to backstab them lo.. I always do that when i know ppl trying to do something to me
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Think of way to backstab them lo.. I always do that when i know ppl trying to do something to me
i dun do tat... they are low doesn't mean i have to...
From my PoV it's letting them have the taste of their own medicine