Originally posted by Midlusionz:From my PoV it's letting them have the taste of their own medicine
dunnoe.. it's just like me dun go gank allies even when i also tio from them >.<
LOL lock pvp is fun wor
Originally posted by Jagabee:no la..i dont wanna quit to play wow..im just sick of this office and its people...
everything also blame us little people...sianz...even after sent e-mail to people then we never call them also our fault...then e-mail for what!
zzz
You have no right to complain >.<
I'm seriously considering a super huge career change
I gonna start finding school to study soon leh.. Then less time to play liao >.<
So good can study >< I save until face green still not enough
Need to lah dun wanna be stuck in this deadbeat job anymore then i possibly should
Originally posted by tare:
actually 16k for lvl80 lock also quite high rite? but he demon spec, higher hp than me afflic...
hana ur pally lvl 80 liao?
last week reach 80 liaos.... now grinding rep.... and pve
but is alliance pally not horde :(
Hanagata I ask you for Ret Pally is the dps done by spell power or what
spell power only works on skills...
normal atk still based on atk power
Originally posted by deathwish:Need to lah dun wanna be stuck in this deadbeat job anymore then i possibly should
Good for u man!
Originally posted by Hanagata:
last week reach 80 liaos.... now grinding rep.... and pve
but is alliance pally not horde :(
I haven go grind Sons of Hodir rep X.x
I think i am so going to respec to MM but i think i will not get use to the slow shooting speed
Sianz leh my comp siao siao yest cannot grind anything
Sons of Hodir i still doing the chain lor...
I"m still trying to hit 75 lor
Originally posted by elindra:I"m still trying to hit 75 lor
You got heavy work committment and family committment ma
Originally posted by Midlusionz:You got heavy work committment and family committment ma
:'(
Last night Death called me up for a number at around 10.30pm and asked if I'm logging on. I told him I just got home and too tired to log >.<"
He got me while I was opening my front door >.<"
:'(Last night Death called me up for a number at around 10.30pm and asked if I'm logging on. I told him I just got home and too tired to log >.<"
He got me while I was opening my front door >.<"
On the bright side .. When u lvl 80 ppl hold your hands go raid =x They will know wat to do and can teach u ma ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:On the bright side .. When u lvl 80 ppl hold your hands go raid =x They will know wat to do and can teach u ma ..
I dun like that lor
I'm one of those who like to learn the instance from scratch one and wipe like siao
Coz the feeling is different
I dun like that lorI'm one of those who like to learn the instance from scratch one and wipe like siao
Coz the feeling is different
Got pros and cons bah .. some like to be lead while some like to find out things by themself .. I am ok with anything as long u dun kp on vent (cos i am a very slow learner LOL) like last night i was about to BURST .. I waited at summoning stone for like 30 mins while they happily at AH buy things
Originally posted by Midlusionz:On the bright side .. When u lvl 80 ppl hold your hands go raid =x They will know wat to do and can teach u ma ..
hanor hanor, by then they can help gear us up ...
Anyone know wat MM talent build is good? i was thinking 11/58/2
i'm not into huntards so cannot help you much...
i think i will play ard with the spec .. i am sick of my pet dying in raid
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Anyone know wat MM talent build is good? i was thinking 11/58/2
Sorry I can't help you coz I have not touched my hunter yet
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Got pros and cons bah .. some like to be lead while some like to find out things by themself .. I am ok with anything as long u dun kp on vent (cos i am a very slow learner LOL) like last night i was about to BURST .. I waited at summoning stone for like 30 mins while they happily at AH buy things
they making u wait like dat has nothing to do with u learn fast or slow wat... o.O
i also learn very slow... >.<
Originally posted by tare:
they making u wait like dat has nothing to do with u learn fast or slow wat... o.Oi also learn very slow... >.<
Cos sometimes i just go buy arrows only, they will "oei faster ler why so slow?" zzz .. Yesterday i think if one of my friend said that i sound tired or something i think worst -.- but lucky last night in H UP everything was fine
Anyway on the slow learning part ya i always scare i am the burden in the raid group ..