Originally posted by tare:
they making u wait like dat has nothing to do with u learn fast or slow wat... o.Oi also learn very slow... >.<
OOT: Tare there is another all ladies outing to Waraku on Dec 15. You wanna go???
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Cos sometimes i just go buy arrows only, they will "oei faster ler why so slow?" zzz .. Yesterday i think if one of my friend said that i sound tired or something i think worst -.- but lucky last night in H UP everything was fine
Anyway on the slow learning part ya i always scare i am the burden in the raid group ..
go buy arrows very fast de wat.. they prefer u to dps with dagger or something?
i just hope i dun cause wipe nia... hahahaa :P
OOT: Tare there is another all ladies outing to Waraku on Dec 15. You wanna go???
yah i saw the thread.. i got post leh... prob gog lah (if i'm not broke) hahahaa
go buy arrows very fast de wat.. they prefer u to dps with dagger or something?i just hope i dun cause wipe nia... hahahaa :P
No need to worry la
The person who usually aggro is usually B coz he thinks he is far away enough or Moo coz his hitbox is bigger.
go buy arrows very fast de wat.. they prefer u to dps with dagger or something?i just hope i dun cause wipe nia... hahahaa :P
Dunno them .. I dunwan to be burden that's all
No need to worry laThe person who usually aggro is usually B coz he thinks he is far away enough or Moo coz his hitbox is bigger.
now B DK dun pull liao (even when he not tanking)... now it's jaga hahahahaa... and abt the hit box... B has a new joke...
go up to someone who's really fat and say: I think u got a big hitbox.... >.<
he got "inspired" by me *sob sob*
now B DK dun pull liao (even when he not tanking)... now it's jaga hahahahaa... and abt the hit box... B has a new joke...go up to someone who's really fat and say: I think u got a big hitbox.... >.<
he got "inspired" by me *sob sob*
But unless the person play WoW he wun get the joke lor
i guess... but i play mah... he said tat to me *sob sob*
*munch on nutella and butter sandwich*
i guess... but i play mah... he said tat to me *sob sob**munch on nutella and butter sandwich*
-_-"
You're reminding me of MPB
Wah liao Nutella and Butter sandwich!!! How to lose weight!!!!!
-_-"You're reminding me of MPB
but hungry mah, i haven't eat leh... unless i make my egg+cheese+pickles+tar tar sauce toast... tat one too much work... :P
-_-"You're reminding me of MPB
That sandwich is the reason why humans exist!!!
Originally posted by tare:but hungry mah, i haven't eat leh... unless i make my egg+cheese+pickles+tar tar sauce toast... tat one too much work... :P
Lately I think I'm eating very healthy leh
Yesterday I had like 3 veg economy rice :O I took all veg coz it was all my fav veg :O
Now I'm eating the white skin popiah
Yr toast sounds very fattening too
You're not working today ar
Originally posted by Midlusionz:That sandwich is the reason why humans exist!!!
I was never crazy over nutella, but I like butter.
I don't have a very sweet tooth
Originally posted by elindra:I was never crazy over nutella, but I like butter.
I don't have a very sweet tooth
My siblings all like nutella lol .. But we dun buy that cos normally if we get nutella the whole week we can just eat bread and that .. Nutella will be gone in a week max!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:My siblings all like nutella lol .. But we dun buy that cos normally if we get nutella the whole week we can just eat bread and that .. Nutella will be gone in a week max!
If I buy Nutella, the only person in the house who will be eating it will be my husband lor.
Actually I was thinking how WoW's recipes will taste like irl
I mean the Wrath recipes like damn funny sia for the names
Originally posted by elindra:If I buy Nutella, the only person in the house who will be eating it will be my husband lor.
Actually I was thinking how WoW's recipes will taste like irl
I mean the Wrath recipes like damn funny sia for the names
LOL .. The roast pig lol .. That time i went with pug to DTK then the priest was like " TIME FOR ROAST PORK" my head so many ?? lolol
Hai~
Maybe the long weekend I can get to lvl 77 *wishful thinking*
Originally posted by elindra:Hai~
Maybe the long weekend I can get to lvl 77 *wishful thinking*
/pat elindra chilll get death and tare to plvl u LOL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:/pat elindra chilll get death and tare to plvl u LOL
No la I wanna quest for rep too >.<
Maybe I should get someone to plvl me till my rest bar is gone then I go quest >.<
No la I wanna quest for rep too >.<Maybe I should get someone to plvl me till my rest bar is gone then I go quest >.<
Yeah, cool idea. Hai, i so wan a nicer looking flying mount T.T
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yeah, cool idea. Hai, i so wan a nicer looking flying mount T.T
I think I'm sticking to my HH mount
So many ppl with drakes and what not
I think I'm sticking to my HH mountSo many ppl with drakes and what not
I am using the wind rider ma .. ugly =x
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I am using the wind rider ma .. ugly =x
You don't have a nether ray or nether drake meh?
Those easy to get
You don't have a nether ray or nether drake meh?Those easy to get
No, i onli got my epic flyer skill at lvl 78 lol i was thinking should i go farm netherdrake or should i farm wyrmrest rep
FOR THE HORDE!