Originally posted by milith:hihi
i used to go mwongs, sos - do i sound ancient? lol
wahahahahaaaa my era de :P hey but at least i got go dragonfly
Originally posted by milith:hihi
i used to go mwongs, sos - do i sound ancient? lol
LOL sos sound ancient =X but Madam wong ok la.. i no go b4 =X .. Sparks, Fire and canto how bout that? LOL (worst imho ..)
suddenly all our age exposed hahahaa
O.o 13/m/pure
*keeps quiet* >.<"
ya i know fire, sparks, canto too hehe, in that order
Originally posted by tare:
wahahahahaaaa my era de :P hey but at least i got go dragonfly
dragonfly that one next to st james right? i remember my friend jio me to go down but at that time i already had half a bot of brandy in me liao i reach there gotta pass lol
Originally posted by tare:suddenly all our age exposed hahahaa
but but.. this thread posted under club30 what kekeke
Originally posted by milith:ya i know fire, sparks, canto too hehe, in that order
LOL lighthouse, boathouse, taps and xclusive omg haha
no meh.. i read the blog..
anyways i try to cheong to 80 too also want to get heirloom item for my alt as soon as possible
Originally posted by milith:no meh.. i read the blog..
anyways i try to cheong to 80 too also want to get heirloom item for my alt as soon as possible
Heirloom item? o.O
Originally posted by milith:no meh.. i read the blog..
What heirloom item?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:O.o 13/m/pure
dun bluff chewren rah
Originally posted by Hanagata:
dun bluff chewren rah
>.<
the new bind on account item, aka 'heirloom' u all dunno meh?
this:
http://www.wowhead.com/?item=42985
or this:
http://www.wowhead.com/?item=44107
Originally posted by milith:the new bind on account item, aka 'heirloom' u all dunno meh?
this:
http://www.wowhead.com/?item=42985or this:
http://www.wowhead.com/?item=44107
>.< office cannot access wowhead .. IIRC there is this pet u get from the collector editions which is bind on account too.. Is that wat u mention??
Edited: Ohh i get wat u mean lol lvl 80 items can be pass down to your alt and scale with lvl ?
can apply item filter 'heirloom' on wowhead to see all items related to heirlooms.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:>.< office cannot access wowhead .. IIRC there is this pet u get from the collector editions which is bind on account too.. Is that wat u mention??
nope, CE and cardgames are purchased ones. this heirloom items are obtainable ingame by the new lvl80 tokens. u can mail them to your alts reusable and they scale on levels.
Originally posted by milith:nope, CE and cardgames are purchased ones. this heirloom items are obtainable ingame by the new lvl80 tokens. u can mail them to your alts reusable and they scale on levels.
Wah I didn't know sia
wat u mean by scale on levels?!
Like on lvl 80 i will have +60 agi on my hunter .. and if i sent it to my lvl 1 alt, the stats will be lesser. I hope i didnt explain it wrongly >.<
Quote from Wowinsider:
The new Binds to Account gear is going to be incredibly helpful with that issue. You purchase these items with dungeon tokens (like Badges of Justice), but you can pass them around between characters even after use. (You just can't give them to other account-holders, they're only good for your characters.) Tigole calls these Heirloom items.
The really cool thing about them, however, is that they scale with level. You can pick up the Dignified Headmaster's Charge, and use it at level 80. At that level, it gives you 93 Stamina. When your 80 gets an upgrade, pass the Charge down to your level 1 Warlock. For that guy, it'll give only 2 Stamina.
The other neat factor about these Heirloom items is that their models are based off beloved old world items. The Dignified Headmaster's Charge, for example, is an itemfamiliar to those who farmed Darkmaster Gandling. So, we get to see some of the cooler looking items back in play again. model
cool.... but tat is if my alts wear the same type of items... and only for BOJ items issit?
Yea to a certain extend.. Its something like BoJ .. Its call emblem of heroism or valour or wat i forget liao
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yea to a certain extend.. Its something like BoJ .. Its call emblem of heroism or valour or wat i forget liao
then my BOJ still can use or not? o.O