lol yeah man! HORDE FTW!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:lol yeah man! HORDE FTW!
What is the Alliance cheer? Elune be praised?
For the alliance! lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:For the alliance! lol
Somehow, it sounds wrong >.<"
I forget which area quest for horde.. They got said that .. my friend was like "eh u heard that? wtf why we are doing quest for alliance" then both of us laugh on vent
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I forget which area quest for horde.. They got said that .. my friend was like "eh u heard that? wtf why we are doing quest for alliance" then both of us laugh on vent
>.<"
human pally now super imba sia.... with their racial skill and pally skills... power pack
Shit i forget the blog of my ex and me -.-" damn damn damn pfft
Originally posted by Hanagata:human pally now super imba sia.... with their racial skill and pally skills... power pack
I think a lot of horde abilities are more for PvP and alliance are actually more geared for PvE
I like the dranei extra 1% for Hit rating
That is like a boon to mages
Lok'thar Ogar fellow Hordies
Originally posted by deathwish:Lok'thar Ogar fellow Hordies
Hey Mon! :P
Stay away from the voodoo, Mon.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Stay away from the voodoo, Mon.
You play troll hunter huh?
Orc hunter .. I only remember that line cos.. That time we go in H Bot .. My friend keep spamming that line -.-
For the Sindorei!!
I like being a BE Warlock cause we are wicked =X
Btw any maint tonite?
Originally posted by deathwish:For the Sindorei!!
Ya you the BE lock :P
Originally posted by deathwish:For the Sindorei!!
Undead is wat ah? For the forsaken? Orc got one .. "Blood and thunder!!"
Humans i tink is For Lordaeran or something..
Abit regret not going Orc but BE is just as good
BE alot more for looks sia
el me at home... cos wake up leg mega cramp (i was literally crying out in pain), headache, fever... then i realised i AV... >.<
i just hit 78... ... dun say abt flying mount lah.. my lock no flying skill de, still running ard... >.<
No leh actually i chose BE because of the racial resistance but now like useless liao
Originally posted by tare:el me at home... cos wake up leg mega cramp (i was literally crying out in pain), headache, fever... then i realised i AV... >.<
i just hit 78... ... dun say abt flying mount lah.. my lock no flying skill de, still running ard... >.<
>.<
I think you lack or iron or something or yr blood circulation not very good >.<
OMG I'm still 74. I think Edon is 76 now right
Originally posted by tare:el me at home... cos wake up leg mega cramp (i was literally crying out in pain), headache, fever... then i realised i AV... >.<
U AV? Wah so fast 78 liao.... So when is our 2nd heroic grp coming up?
Try to save 2k g for the basic .. Because one of the rep u might need, Knight of ebon blade need flying mount to do some dailies and to start the first quest to get their rep to friendly ..
Originally posted by deathwish:U AV? Wah so fast 78 liao.... So when is our 2nd heroic grp coming up?
Err she don't mean AV in WoW..........