Ohhhhh
>.<I think you lack or iron or something or yr blood circulation not very good >.<
OMG I'm still 74. I think Edon is 76 now right
idk leh... really pain, calf still aching... >.<
death, i'm crawling lor... whr got fast? plus i'm running in circles half the time
Err she don't mean AV in WoW..........
thr's a AV in wow? oops hahhahaaaa
Originally posted by tare:
idk leh... really pain, calf still aching... >.<death, i'm crawling lor... whr got fast? plus i'm running in circles half the time
Take care..
thr's a AV in wow? oops hahhahaaaa
Ya Alterac Valley :x
Tare take care ba lol.... My PC abit siao siao now ok again... Zzzz
Originally posted by deathwish:Tare take care ba lol.... My PC abit siao siao now ok again... Zzzz
O.O too much porns i guess
Originally posted by Midlusionz:O.O too much porns i guess
how u know? speaking from experience har? wahhahaahahaa
Ya, but not my comp hohohoho my porns are store on external HDD =x
Ahhahahhaah
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ya, but not my comp hohohoho my porns are store on external HDD =x
-_-" men....
ah death, go get an external HDD lah...
Ah death should get a new pc or reformat his HD and get rid of his pron la. Hahahhahaha
-_-" men....
ah death, go get an external HDD lah...
Really ma.. Some data are better to be on external HDD .. Porns are on external hdd for security and privacy issue but dun lend the wrong hdd to friends la
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Really ma.. Some data are better to be on external HDD .. Porns are on external hdd for security and privacy issue but dun lend the wrong hdd to friends la
Make sure you don't have yr own home video there hor
If not it will make it's way to a certain blog for sure
Make sure you don't have yr own home video there horIf not it will make it's way to a certain blog for sure
(-____________________-" )
Got got, home video of mi topless playing WoW and smashing keyboard cos i was the top DPS from the bottotm.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:(-____________________-" )
Got got, home video of mi topless playing WoW and smashing keyboard cos i was the top DPS from the bottotm.
-_-"
Hunter how to be top DPS from the bottom la
You don't even need to do anything to be top DPS!!!!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:(-____________________-" )
got so bad meh??!!! can't be mah, even me not last leh... (i win moo... cos he healer) wahahahahahahahaahaha
-_-"Hunter how to be top DPS from the bottom la
You don't even need to do anything to be top DPS!!!!
Ok la .. Used to be easy now need to throw a few shots .. Serpent => Steady => Multi (If no cc'ed target) .. Last time one button mash key .. I think i gotta lvl my Devilsaur and stay bm till i finish allllll the quest in Northtrend
got so bad meh??!!! can't be mah, even me not last leh... (i win moo... cos he healer) wahahahahahahahaahaha
I dun think he was below the healer la
I think he meant he is last dps but hor cannot be the case unless he is afk a lot coz hunter dun need effort to DPS one!!!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ok la .. Used to be easy now need to throw a few shots .. Serpent => Steady => Multi (If no cc'ed target) .. Last time one button mash key .. I think i gotta lvl my Devilsaur and stay bm till i finish allllll the quest in Northtrend
Errr even press a few buttons not difficult what
Hunter dps hardly any down time at all
Even if you stop shooting, your pet is dpsing which works like a dot
Errr even press a few buttons not difficult whatHunter dps hardly any down time at all
Even if you stop shooting, your pet is dpsing which works like a dot
Yeah, i gotta admit that Hunter still the easiest among the DPS class .. FD to clear aggro but nowadays FD resist soooo much .. During one of the boss fight in Naxx i was the top aggro below tanker and FD resist 2 times in a row
I dun think he was below the healer laI think he meant he is last dps but hor cannot be the case unless he is afk a lot coz hunter dun need effort to DPS one!!!
just teasing him lah :P
Haiz..to me play hunter use less brains than a mage..but their dps so power...makes me wonder why i work so hard playing a mage for haha..
I just respecced my mage to frostfire spec..havent tried it out in an instance yet..but it looks very promising!
just saw in the forums that frostfire benefits from both frost and fire talent tree bonuses...so im quite excited lol
Originally posted by Jagabee:Haiz..to me play hunter use less brains than a mage..but their dps so power...makes me wonder why i work so hard playing a mage for haha..
I just respecced my mage to frostfire spec..havent tried it out in an instance yet..but it looks very promising!
just saw in the forums that frostfire benefits from both frost and fire talent tree bonuses...so im quite excited lol
Frostfire is the way to go for end game raiding
It's just whether you wanna go more for aoe spec or single target spec la
Hunter is easier to play than mage and as a mage we cannot slack if not our dps drops like a stone
Originally posted by Jagabee:Haiz..to me play hunter use less brains than a mage..but their dps so power...makes me wonder why i work so hard playing a mage for haha..
Lol, in raid ya la hunter is an easy-mode .. In inst if need CC i think hunter CC is the hardest among all CC (That is if need chain trap) but ok la if CC fail get pet to tank it first