Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol, in raid ya la hunter is an easy-mode .. In inst if need CC i think hunter CC is the hardest among all CC (That is if need chain trap) but ok la if CC fail get pet to tank it first
Ok la you just need top be proactive in laying yr trap and have Distracting Shot as one of yr quick keys
Only bad thing is if the trap breaks coz someone break it then u have to use pet to tank and kite all over
Yup, H Mgt is the good place to train trapping .. Trapping a target for 30 secs is easy chain trapping the 3rd or 4th trap onwards realli need to time nicely.
I still finding trap addon whereby if trap resist, it will annouce T.T
Well at least now with this frostfire spec i need to press more buttons..
in terms of AOE...i find that i have trouble trying to keep up with even the tank in dps...their AOE tanking spell dmg also very high lol..
Heard that hunter's AOE also damn strong..sommore can regenerate their own mana >.<
i find mage quite alot to look out for in instances...
btw, jaga.... grats on 80!!!! still kpkb abt not much time, hit 80 b4 me lor :P
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yup, H Mgt is the good place to train trapping .. Trapping a target for 30 secs is easy chain trapping the 3rd or 4th trap onwards realli need to time nicely.
I still finding trap addon whereby if trap resist, it will annouce T.T
Go get Power Aura Classic la
It will work with Wrath though it have not been updated for ages
I made it that if I pulled aggro it will flash me a warning and also inform me of my procs and what not
Originally posted by Jagabee:Well at least now with this frostfire spec i need to press more buttons..
in terms of AOE...i find that i have trouble trying to keep up with even the tank in dps...their AOE tanking spell dmg also very high lol..
Heard that hunter's AOE also damn strong..sommore can regenerate their own mana >.<
Yeah, Hunter's AoE now very strong .. But regen mana wise i think using steady shot to regen better .. Now tank dps is insane T.T .. On Heigan the unclean all of us die at 43% except the pally tank, healadin and one Unholy DK .. And they manage to down it 3-man ..
With this new spec im super duper squishy lor...but dps went up higher i think.
Thank you Tare! aiya because of chionging I lost alot of sleep lei...yesterday had a good nights rest..otherwise i also dunno how to tahan work lol
you also jia you! 79 already? faster faster then we can get geared up!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yeah, Hunter's AoE now very strong .. But regen mana wise i think using steady shot to regen better .. Now tank dps is insane T.T .. On Heigan the unclean all of us die at 43% except the pally tank, healadin and one Unholy DK .. And they manage to down it 3-man ..
All the imba classes
Pally tank hard to run out of mana these days
Healadin also hard to run out of mana
Unholy DK have an army and can self heal also
Go get Power Aura Classic laIt will work with Wrath though it have not been updated for ages
I made it that if I pulled aggro it will flash me a warning and also inform me of my procs and what not
Will it annouce to raid/party?
Originally posted by Jagabee:With this new spec im super duper squishy lor...but dps went up higher i think.
Thank you Tare! aiya because of chionging I lost alot of sleep lei...yesterday had a good nights rest..otherwise i also dunno how to tahan work lol
-_-"
You just need to learn to survive la. All along I have been squishier than you but I don't die that often also unless I kenna MC and you guys kill me on purpose -_-"
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Will it annouce to raid/party?
No. Only to you. Not sure if you can set it to annouce to raid/party
I didn't go and see if that is possible because I just use it to manage my own stuff
All the imba classesPally tank hard to run out of mana these days
Yeah, but they damn xialan ... They keep saying "well, i still got lotsa mana to upkeep. *yawn*" wtf
Those 3 of them very xialan actually .. I just make use of them to bring mi to raid nia .. Never like the way they talk.
No. Only to you. Not sure if you can set it to annouce to raid/partyI didn't go and see if that is possible because I just use it to manage my own stuff
I wan it annouce to raid so that tanker is aware of it but then again lol my pet will "OT" LOL i think in raid my pet no. time of death can be top lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
I wan it annouce to raid so that tanker is aware of it but then again lol my pet will "OT" LOL i think in raid my pet no. time of death can be top lol
I go home see if it can be annouced in raid or not la
Orh ty ty .. I ever see one hunter annoucing it, PST him once no reply .. Second time no reply .. then i cbf liao
Originally posted by Jagabee:With this new spec im super duper squishy lor...but dps went up higher i think.
haven't 79 lah.. half way in 78 nia (or issit 77?!) >.<
i wanna hit 80 so i can join raid with u all tis wkend (or issit next?)
All the imba classesPally tank hard to run out of mana these days
afflic lock with imp also seldom oom :P
but then i'm still squishy but tat's cos i gong gong lah...
My mage always OOM one..i think my mana too little liao...but now have to balance spell hit and spell haste..dunno how much i can go for int lol
Anyways, im not really all that squishy also la..just have to see aggro or not lor...
Eh elin..that time i also kena from B's Shaman in ZA...he kena mind control...3 chops i mati liao &*^%^$%$^
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Orh ty ty .. I ever see one hunter annoucing it, PST him once no reply .. Second time no reply .. then i cbf liao
Maybe you should check these out:
http://wow.curse.com/downloads/wow-addons/details/afterlife.aspx
http://wow.curse.com/downloads/wow-addons/details/ingtrapmod.aspx
I think warlock as long care of their aggro then should be ok?
Maybe you should check these out:http://wow.curse.com/downloads/wow-addons/details/afterlife.aspx
http://wow.curse.com/downloads/wow-addons/details/ingtrapmod.aspx
Nice nice! Ty i will check when i get home ... Office block almost all WoW forum/webby T.T .. The Afterlife mod look damn good to me LOL
Originally posted by Jagabee:My mage always OOM one..i think my mana too little liao...but now have to balance spell hit and spell haste..dunno how much i can go for int lol
Anyways, im not really all that squishy also la..just have to see aggro or not lor...
Eh elin..that time i also kena from B's Shaman in ZA...he kena mind control...3 chops i mati liao &*^%^$%$^
I free time than I go see your charc
Right now I'm Arcane so my mana regen is very imba
Btw for Wrath is there a similar trink to Serpent's Coil ar? The Mana gem boost is really very good
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Nice nice! Ty i will check when i get home ... Office block almost all WoW forum/webby T.T .. The Afterlife mod look damn good to me LOL
The Afterlife one works on all forms of CC lor
You can use it for your alts too
The Afterlife one works on all forms of CC lorYou can use it for your alts too
Yeah yeah .. That one look simple and good to me .. K k i am going to get that . tyvm
Originally posted by Jagabee:My mage always OOM one..i think my mana too little liao...but now have to balance spell hit and spell haste..dunno how much i can go for int lol
i dun think i kenna MC b4 (heng aaahhh)... was still asking B, why el is in red?! o.O