I always get my SPriest friend to MC alliance to jump down cliffs lol fun! Used to be HF summoning stone .. Now is Naxx summoning stone hohoho!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I always get my SPriest friend to MC alliance to jump down cliffs lol fun! Used to be HF summoning stone .. Now is Naxx summoning stone hohoho!
Err for mages I have survived before coz I slow fall in time ><
Emm ya, GL to those no bubble no leviate and no slow fall class .. Example: HUNTER LOL unless i BW in time
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Emm ya, GL to those no bubble no leviate and no slow fall class .. Example: HUNTER LOL unless i BW in time
Notice that almost all the charcs I have can survive a fall
Mage
Priest
Paladin
Haha
Only my hunter cannot
Notice that almost all the charcs I have can survive a fallMage
Priest
PaladinHaha
Only my hunter cannot
That time i went to Naxx i went out to summon my friend come straight got mc'ed zzz
Originally posted by Midlusionz:That time i went to Naxx i went out to summon my friend come straight got mc'ed zzz
Hiaz
I super sian lor I'm still level 74 :(
Hopefully tonight I can log on and get to 75 :(
HiazI super sian lor I'm still level 74 :(
Hopefully tonight I can log on and get to 75 :(
/pat
Long weekend still can la .. Hope i can farm enough badges for my T7 gloves .. I am still wearing T6 gloves T.T
wah...at least you have T6 items...i think tonight i have to chiong heroics with the rest liao..get myself geared up..
last i heard..Ricky lock spellpower 2k+...wah lau eh scary sia
funny thing is..i think at the end of the day..locks can do better dmg than mages lei..what you all think?
Originally posted by Jagabee:wah...at least you have T6 items...i think tonight i have to chiong heroics with the rest liao..get myself geared up..
funny thing is..i think at the end of the day..locks can do better dmg than mages lei..what you all think?
I also dun have T6 items lor
I wun be surprised if that happens
I dunno about at lvl 80 so I can't comment but after 3.0 before Wrath was out, Lock DPS dropped a lot
My gloves are suspose to drop from H VH but nah run 4 times nothing so might as well work for something i can get and avoid disappointment .. If drop its a bonus then i can get my neck first..
now i have to calculate how much hit rating i need to have...
i also dunno when i can get my T7 items sia...is pvp arena items out yet? if got then i go arena's and earn points liao...i still like to pvp alot heheh
Now..just have to find a priest to pvp with me...and funny thing is..our guild got no priest -__-
Originally posted by Jagabee:now i have to calculate how much hit rating i need to have...
i also dunno when i can get my T7 items sia...is pvp arena items out yet? if got then i go arena's and earn points liao...i still like to pvp alot heheh
Now..just have to find a priest to pvp with me...and funny thing is..our guild got no priest -__-
Got priest, but it's alt
My alt is a priest ma and I have not lvled her yet
oo oki...faster level lei..then we go arenas! hehe
actually priest also good..can dps can heal..and their healing quite power also..
i should have rolled a priest instead >.<
Originally posted by Jagabee:now i have to calculate how much hit rating i need to have...
I heard it's out .. T7 is much more eaiser to get now liao .. Chest = 80 Emblem of heroism
Gloves = 60 Emblems of heroism .. Then every week where horde got wintergrasp .. Go for the 10 man / 25 man raid there.. it drop T7 items (Naxx quality) just that its not token but its the armour piece itself .. The raid take like 15mins max.
Originally posted by Jagabee:wah...at least you have T6 items...i think tonight i have to chiong heroics with the rest liao..get myself geared up..
ricky lock is scary... i only got 1.2k+ nia... >.< and my hit rating is like shi.t .... ... ...
erm... we can??!! o.O must be ricky lah, spoilt market.. hahahahahaa.... mine is a farming spec heheee...
Originally posted by Jagabee:oo oki...faster level lei..then we go arenas! hehe
actually priest also good..can dps can heal..and their healing quite power also..
i should have rolled a priest instead >.<
Faster make your main a priest la
We help power lvl you
A lot of ppl dun wanna play priest as healer these days because it is easier being a pally healer lor or shammy
aiya..i go and level my drood la...since lvl 68 already...but have to gear up my mage first i think..have to go raiding on mage first hehe..
anyways...we got at least another 2-3 years before level 90 cap comes...so take it slow also can..not much of a hurry ^_^
I less than 1.2k spell power lor -_-"
Originally posted by elindra:I less than 1.2k spell power lor -_-"
issit? but ur dmg good leh... ooooh yah u leet :P
yar elindra power lei...actually its not really about how much spell power you have...thats why its dps mah..
but one thing got me quite confused though...you know when you use recount dmg meters...it says your dps is like 2k but your overall dmg still lose to people who are doing only 1.5k dps..
hmm..
Originally posted by Jagabee:yar elindra power lei...actually its not really about how much spell power you have...thats why its dps mah..
but one thing got me quite confused though...you know when you use recount dmg meters...it says your dps is like 2k but your overall dmg still lose to people who are doing only 1.5k dps..
hmm..
dunnoe leh i dun have recount.. i usually see when they post and compare myself with my last "performance"... cos if i compare with others, i'll QQ sia... >.<
eh you can ask ricky how to dps ah..his dmg also quite op ^^
Originally posted by Jagabee:yar elindra power lei...actually its not really about how much spell power you have...thats why its dps mah..
hmm..
LOL i also dunno this but usually i only look at overall dmg
yar..i also look at overall dmg one...but keep seeing my dps higher but dmg done so much lesser...
i think its something like this.
dmg done to one group of mobs can go as high as 2k but as you single shot a mob, the dps goes down like maybe 10 dmg per hit...so it looks as though your dps is higher when actually its not.
*dig nose*
*flick flick at computer*