Originally posted by Jagabee:yar elindra power lei...actually its not really about how much spell power you have...thats why its dps mah..
but one thing got me quite confused though...you know when you use recount dmg meters...it says your dps is like 2k but your overall dmg still lose to people who are doing only 1.5k dps..
hmm..
It's not how much spell power but how much dmg you are actually doing la
The less down time you have, the more dps you do
So technically speaking even if you are doing 1.5k dps vs someone who is doing 2k dps, the 2k dps fella can do less dps than you because of more down time
ooo ok
thats why i call you lau ban niang! you know everything! haha
pls hor I dunno everything one ok
Lau bang niang zhao LOL
Not you too Mid :x
Btw I finally hit 75 this morning. Hahaha
Was late for work though
Man, grats hehe.. Good good ..Can u smell the lvl 80 epics waiting for u? hee
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Man, grats hehe.. Good good ..Can u smell the lvl 80 epics waiting for u? hee
Long way to go still sia
After that need to farm heriocs
Going to spec Elemental when I reach home to try first
Haha
Shit!!! I forgot!
Today got company dinner!!! Cannot go home to level!!!
Originally posted by elindra:Shit!!! I forgot!
Today got company dinner!!! Cannot go home to level!!!
and tml u got wedding dinner or something?
Originally posted by tare:
and tml u got wedding dinner or something?
Ya tomorrow I have wedding dinner >.<"
Wow Inferness went Arcane Frost????
Btw the mage Velz in our guild sounds very familar. I think he is ex-Kome and is Ray's friend but I can't remember his name.... need to ask him if I see him online
And KNS in our guild only got 3 mages and the rest alts >.<
Ya tomorrow I have wedding dinner >.<"
LOL got good food ma =x Every night my heroics i need to wait .. Now i dun care liao i just wait for summon.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL got good food ma =x Every night my heroics i need to wait .. Now i dun care liao i just wait for summon.
Zzzz
Will go fat like that hor
So far I tell you I have dinners non-stop
Nov 28 - Wedding Dinner
Nov 29 - Dinner with relatives from Malaysia
Dec 04 - Company Dinner
Dec 05 - Wedding Dinner
Dec 12 - Wedding Dinner
Dec 15 - All girls night @ Waraku with the other Club 30 girls.
Dec 25 - Family X'mas dinner
Dec 27 - Club 30 Potluck
And I was thinking why lately I have no appetite and just eating vegetables and rice for lunch and porridge for dinner >.<
The above is exclusive of any other dinners I have to attend that are impromptu from my other groups of friends
for the horde. damm the dinner!
ZzzzWill go fat like that hor
So far I tell you I have dinners non-stop
Nov 28 - Wedding Dinner
Nov 29 - Dinner with relatives from Malaysia
Dec 04 - Company Dinner
Dec 05 - Wedding Dinner
Dec 12 - Wedding Dinner
Dec 15 - All girls night @ Waraku with the other Club 30 girls.
Dec 25 - Family X'mas dinner
Dec 27 - Club 30 PotluckAnd I was thinking why lately I have no appetite and just eating vegetables and rice for lunch and porridge for dinner >.<
OMG SO MANY DINNERS! I like i like xD
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
OMG SO MANY DINNERS! I like i like xD
It's too much rich food
Eat until wanna puke la ><
I rather be at home lvling
I think I will be the last officer to hit 80 :(
Somemore they starting on 10 men today *cry*
thr's ALOT of dinners o.O
It's too much rich foodEat until wanna puke la ><
I rather be at home lvling
I think I will be the last officer to hit 80 :(
Somemore they starting on 10 men today *cry*
Awww, our GM onli lvl 78 lo LOL all DPS lvl 80 liao.. Waiting for MT and healer leader to be lvl 80 lol OT also lvl 80 liao ..I am looking forward for a real guild run with my GM .. Raiding with him is so relax and fun ..
Originally posted by tare:thr's ALOT of dinners o.O
You know these days I'm like vegetarian .... almost
For the past few days my lunch consist for 2 vegetables and a mushroom dish
Day before yesterday dinner was instant noodles with sauteed mushrooms and garlic
Last night I ate 2 fish fingers
I think today lunch I will just get half a salted egg and 1 vegetable dish with porridge.
Really cannot eat ><
And I HOPE tonight I can hit half way to 76 but that is like wishful thinking. Haha
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Awww, our GM onli lvl 78 lo LOL all DPS lvl 80 liao.. Waiting for MT and healer leader to be lvl 80 lol OT also lvl 80 liao ..I am looking forward for a real guild run with my GM .. Raiding with him is so relax and fun ..
We have 3 lvl 80 tanks. Main Healer have upgraded all his gear and he will get nothing till we do 10 men instances liao. Haha
DPS also plenty of 80s
Our GM is a Death Knight lor. KNS already 80 long ago liao and farming heroics
Dunno about the new members but the cores are very fun to play with. Our runs always filled with nonsense one. Haha
We have 3 lvl 80 tanks. Main Healer have upgraded all his gear and he will get nothing till we do 10 men instances liao. HahaDPS also plenty of 80s
Our GM is a Death Knight lor. KNS already 80 long ago liao and farming heroics
Dunno about the new members but the cores are very fun to play with. Our runs always filled with nonsense one. Haha
Healer leader still lvl 78 LOL .. My guild onli got like 2 lvl 80 now nia.. If include DK (F imba classsssssss) will be 3 .. And 2 of the tanks are like 17 yo kid which talk shit most of the time..
Ya, i do agree cores are fun to raid with .. I ever remember one of our MH runs .. We suddenly talk about sex LOL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Healer leader still lvl 78 LOL .. My guild onli got like 2 lvl 80 now nia.. If include DK (F imba classsssssss) will be 3 .. And 2 of the tanks are like 17 yo kid which talk shit most of the time..
Ya, i do agree cores are fun to raid with .. I ever remember one of our MH runs .. We suddenly talk about sex LOL
Mage CL (Me) Level 75
Looking for someone to be mage CL >.<" but the rest will never agree
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Healer leader still lvl 78 LOL .. My guild onli got like 2 lvl 80 now nia.. If include DK (F imba classsssssss) will be 3 .. And 2 of the tanks are like 17 yo kid which talk shit most of the time..
running instances turns u on?! o.O
okie confirm WoW addicts
Originally posted by tare:
running instances turns u on?! o.O
okie confirm WoW addicts
No la this is serious WoW fetish