Originally posted by tare:
running instances turns u on?! o.O
okie confirm WoW addicts
No la, we keep wiping on 2nd boss cos idiotic ppl wan to top DPS and dun run to infernal tank ZzZz .. Then we hunters were like scolding each of us noob in a joking way .. Then they were like saying i am the male orc hunter (Father), my friend who is a female orc hunter (Mother) and one more female orc hunter (Dotter) -.- so ya we like talking bout the babies making process LOL
Originally posted by elindra:No la this is serious WoW fetish
Sometimes need some joke to perk everyone up .. I dun like those very serious raids but of cos u need to know when to joke and when not to.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:No la, we keep wiping on 2nd boss cos idiotic ppl wan to top DPS and dun run to infernal tank ZzZz .. Then we hunters were like scolding each of us noob in a joking way .. Then they were like saying i am the male orc hunter (Father), my friend who is a female orc hunter (Mother) and one more female orc hunter (Dotter) -.- so ya we like talking bout the babies making process LOL
Like that also can :O
Ask my crappy guildies lol .. They got alot of funny stuff .. Healer CL and one of the druid tank keep insulting each other mothers lol but of cos joking way ... There's once Archnimode fight .. MT, Main healer and one of our hunter DC together .. Then we decide to disturb them lol when they login we said we down archi .. MT was like "WTF u all do?!" and one of the Aus guys was like "hey grats man u got your T7 helm" -.-
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ask my crappy guildies lol .. They got alot of funny stuff .. Healer CL and one of the druid tank keep insulting each other mothers lol but of cos joking way ... There's once Archnimode fight .. MT, Main healer and one of our hunter DC together .. Then we decide to disturb them lol when they login we said we down archi .. MT was like "WTF u all do?!" and one of the Aus guys was like "hey grats man u got your T7 helm" -.-
Ours is a lot of gay jokes but we have nothing against gays
And we give each other funny nicknames lor
Deathwish the most poor thing one >.<"
Ours is a lot of gay jokes but we have nothing against gaysAnd we give each other funny nicknames lor
He got wat nick? o.O
Talking bout gay, my friend always ask mi in middle of raid "Adrian, do u love me?" wth and his gf beside him
Ours is a lot of gay jokes but we have nothing against gaysAnd we give each other funny nicknames lor
think cos our vent mostly guys lah... and they won't dare to tease u or me hahahahahaaa
lol with girls ard in vent more fun lolol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:He got wat nick? o.O
Talking bout gay, my friend always ask mi in middle of raid "Adrian, do u love me?" wth and his gf beside him
so do u? hahahhaa
No i don't. -.- depend on my mood la .. If i am in playful mood i will reply "yeah i love u deep deep miss u much much!" lol
I dun really dare to joke if one of the rogue is ard cos his wife always beside him when he play wow and ffs he use speaker -.- there's once i was super piss off i keep scolding vulgar words .. Then the rogue was like saying "Candice is ard .." then i can hear his wife giggling in the backgrd .. But i really do admire his wife, got the patience to just sit beside him and see us raid
Originally posted by Midlusionz:He got wat nick? o.O
His lock is ok la Amaury
His Paladin is the butt of jokes coz it's Graceless. Wahahha
And he tried thinking of new names for his Paladin but hor all epic fail names
Somemore one of them was a toliet bowl brand. Lulz
wat the...>.<
They never tease you but they got tease me ma
Originally posted by Midlusionz:wat the...>.<
Think it was Armitage
Kakakakkaka
Sibei sian
I dunno how I’m going to get 368 spell hit >.<” with my current gear
So far no upgrades for me save for my cloak
If I regem and stuff I’ll be losing a lot of haste and spell power :x
My DPS now as Arcane is still not bad considering I run instances with ppl higher lvls than me
I wonder how will that change with my new elemental spec.
The good thing about Arcane is that there is very little downtime coz got instant cast but the spell scaling in raid from what I read when you hit 80 is not as good.
They never tease you but they got tease me ma
got meh?! o.O
Originally posted by elindra:Sibei sian
I dunno how I’m going to get 368 spell hit >.<” with my current gear
So far no upgrades for me save for my cloak
If I regem and stuff I’ll be losing a lot of haste and spell power :x
My DPS now as Arcane is still not bad considering I run instances with ppl higher lvls than me
I wonder how will that change with my new elemental spec.
The good thing about Arcane is that there is very little downtime coz got instant cast but the spell scaling in raid from what I read when you hit 80 is not as good.
Rogue also headache i think ..
Think it was ArmitageKakakakkaka
I think Citibank use that brand also LOL
Haha ok
Haiz.. Weather really damn bad ..
Never play rogue past lvl 10 before. Haha
I wanna hit 80 >.<
Originally posted by elindra:Never play rogue past lvl 10 before. Haha
I wanna hit 80 >.<
*Jiayou for elindra* Can de laaa .. In Pvp druid > rogue or rogue > druid? o.o
Originally posted by Midlusionz:*Jiayou for elindra* Can de laaa .. In Pvp druid > rogue or rogue > druid? o.o
Druid ownz rogue la
Druid can heal and shape shift out of so many things :x
Transformer!! should try druid some days everyday i help my friend login WoW (apparently i am the queue-in boy now) .. When login i will run ard Dalaran shapeshift non stop LOL then i will change to bear and sit now hohohoho
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Transformer!! should try druid some days everyday i help my friend login WoW (apparently i am the queue-in boy now) .. When login i will run ard Dalaran shapeshift non stop LOL then i will change to bear and sit now hohohoho
Yr server need to queue ar ><